Logo White
Watch Demo

United Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
215 reviews
|Dental|Culver City, CA 90230

3909 Sepulveda Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90230

(310) 390-6000

https://www.culvercitydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Welcome Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

4 people are looking at this business

Atrium Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

3 people are looking at this business

Daniel L Pedersen
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

3 people are looking at this business

Oxnard Dental Office
5.0
(10) · Dentists

3700 Saviers Rd

(805) 486-6305

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Family Dentistry: Miller Matthew S DDS
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7871 Talbert Ave

(714) 847-2514

2 people are looking at this business

Alvina Lusinyan, DDS
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to United Dental Care (Culver City Dentist). Our dental office is located in Culver City and we have been in business for many years. We pride ourselves in our quality of service. Our dental office has garnered success by treating patients like family. Our dentists and staff are passionate and love creating smiles for our patients. We have over 10,000 loyal and satisfied patients who always come back because we care for their health and teeth. We appreciate the opportunity to meet and take care of you, your family, and your friends oral care. It is an honor to be entrusted with your oral care, a responsibility we will not take lightly. The highest priority and passion, is seeing our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
215 reviews
5189
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Joseph on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 04:50 AM
They handle business who put money in the meter for their customers well they do. They are outstanding
Brittany Paige on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 01:54 AM
VERY UNETHICAL AND DISHONEST DENTAL OFFICE! My husband started going to United Dental Care in Culver City in 2017. Our experience with them started out well. They were in network with our Blue Shield of California dental PPO insurance. Half way through treatment we were billed almost $20,000. I knew something wasn’t right so I contacted our insurance and they let me know that this dentist cancelled their contract with them. The problem is THEY NEVER TOLD US and continued to do work for quite some time at a much higher rate. We also learned we were double billed for one procedure. After a second opinion we found out some of the work was not done right as well.
Ureka Smith on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 01:18 AM
they are so caring about making you comfortable.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jeff Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 00:57 AM
The Doctors are awesome, as well as, the Staff. They make sure that you feel comfortable the whole way through.
Anna on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 02:12 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everyone here is friendly. Very accomodating staffs. My kids 8,3, and 19mos old weren’t scared at all going here. They give the kids balloons, stickers, and toys. Before they use their equipments, they explain it first to my kids so they know what’s going on and won’t get scared with the buzzing sounds.
Meryame Meryame on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 00:13 AM
The best doctor in the town *****5 star ⭐️ ⭐️
Kimberlee Tolkien on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:09 AM
5 ***** Amazing first time visit, warm and friendly. Gigi is outstanding and they really care about how you are doing during all phases of the process from arrival to comfort during and the Dr is gentle and very tuned into the patient. Even though I was there for longer than expected it was a great experience.
Gigi Comarsh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:28 AM
I had just moved to LA and I was in need of lot of dental work. I scrolled through so many online but something about this place stuck out. Dr Asadi was the first dentist I had that finally made me feel like I was cared for. 3 years later she's like a sister to me. 5 stars doesn't come close to how much I love this place. Its hands down the best dental office I have ever been to and will always go to. They care about you like family and put your needs first. I love united dental care and Dr Asadi ��
Charles Stalie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:04 AM
I looked all over la for a good dentist and I went to a ton of them. My girlfriend and I finally found Dr. Asadi and she is amazing. My girlfriend was in need of a lot of dental work. She is overall scared of dentist and Dr. Asadi made sure she was comfortable with everything she needed. Its been 3 years of work and I'm overwhelmed with the progress. We can't express the gratitude of the friendly staff and overall kindness I mean what other dentist offers you pizza for lunch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.