Logo White
Watch Demo

Unit F14 Powder Coating

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plano, TX 75074

601 J Pl #200, Ste 200, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 809-0768

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

With a certified technician on staff, we make powder coating your automotive items simple by providing all the services you need in-house. We know to pay special attention to masking specific parts and to plug threads/bolts. We also know to bake forged aluminum at a lower temperature to reduce metal fatigue and that certain items should not be powder coated. We offer chemical stripping, media blasting and powder coating for nearly anything metal including wheels, off-road parts, valve covers, brake calipers, motorcycle frames, engine covers, rear-sets, passenger pegs, sprockets, and more. We can also powder coat non-automotive items such as bicycles, brackets, fixtures and small scale commer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Chapman on Facebook

22 days ago

08/27/2019, 04:54 AM
These guys are quick, responsive, and provided an excellent service. The go-to power coat shop in DFW
Marcello Cerati on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2019, 07:55 AM
This guys are great! Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Mat Hormell on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 03:29 AM
Best in Texas! Quick turn around, great attention to detail, and stands behind their product. highly recommended
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Aaron Finley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 16:40 PM
Staff is very professional. I dropped off my vehicle to get my rims powder coated and as they took off the rims they found that I had 2 bad tires. They contacted me to see if I wanted to replace them and had pricings available. Outstanding communicators.
JA Dunn on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2018, 05:29 AM
Drew did an awesome job on my wheels, and I'm very picky about my car. Excellent work, great communication, really good pricing. Highly recommended.
Tony Ornelas on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 03:21 AM
They always stayed in communication and ensured everything was perfect before they would let me take the parts home! I will definitely be bringing my business back.
Brian Gilbertson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 04:01 AM
These guys are amazing, I have used them for wheel service on a BMW and also recently on some Harley parts, they also did ceramic coating on my exhaust. They do great prep work and that’s what makes a real pro job. Very responsive and great to work with.
Louie Devega on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 06:51 AM
They are awesome! Completed 4 wheels a day early and I couldn’t tell which one had road rash. I highly recommend Unit F14
Andrew Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 03:38 AM
Always great work. 5/5 Stars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.