Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unisource Document Products

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Local Services|Lenexa, KS 66215

8551 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 599-0299

https://www.sumnerone.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Local Services

813 Winchester Ave

(816) 241-2222
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

10985 Cody St

(913) 232-8572
5.0
(4) · Local Services

304 S Clairborne Rd Ste 100

(913) 764-6367
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

941 Sutton Pl

(816) 781-2838
About

Udp/Unusorce Document Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Unisource Document Products
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 11:29 AM
When our company had to go out and by a copier, the one thing that we were looking for in our purchase was great customer service. There is nothing more frustrating in an office that when your copier has a jam at the wrong time. We decided to purchase from Unisource Document Products and we were not let down! Our copier is simple to operate and runs smoothly. Whenever we have had an issue, Unisource was there to help us. I have never had a problem with them and I don't see any issues in the future. I will always choose Unisource for my office products.
rebecca talling review for Unisource Document Products
rebecca talling on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 02:37 AM
I am a small business owner in the Kansas City area and I was looking to buy office equipment. I decided to give them a call and see how they could help me out. I have to be honest, I do not know that much about copiers and printers, but their sales team helped explain everything to me in a clear and honest way. They pointed me towards a multi function printer that allowed our business to print, copy, fax, and scan with one machine. This was such a great way for us to save on space and money. Unisource Document Products was able to provide us with a quality machine and they are still willing to help me whenever I have a question! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my office products!!!!
john review for Unisource Document Products
john on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 02:35 AM
I have worked with many IT and print companies throughout my career. I can honestly say that it has been a privilege to work with UDP. They are a relationship-oriented company that shows a genuine interest in our company’s well being. One great service of theirs that we really enjoy is their managed print service. They also provide us with reliable office printers and copiers. Undoubtedly, a stand out organization with products to match!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
lanebrough review for Unisource Document Products
lanebrough on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 02:24 AM
You Cant Go Wrong – When our company had to go out and by a copier, the one thing that we were looking for in our purchase was great customer service. There is nothing more frustrating in an office that when your copier has a jam at the wrong time. We decided to purchase from Unisource Document Products and we were not let down! Our copier is simple to operate and runs smoothly. Whenever we have had an issue Unisource was there to help us. I have never had a problem with them and I don’t see any issues in the future. I will always choose Unisource for my office products.
rtaling11 review for Unisource Document Products
rtaling11 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 01:55 AM
Excellent Customer Service – I am a small business owner in the Kansas City area and I was looking to buy office equipment. I decided to give them a call and see how they could help me out. I have to be honest, I do not know that much about copiers and printers, but their sales team helped explain everything to me in a clear and honest way. They pointed me towards a multi function printer that allowed our business to print, copy, fax, and scan with one machine. This was such a great way for us to save on space and money. Unisource Document Products was able to provide us with a quality machine and they are still willing to help me whenever I have a question! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my office products!!!!
jredmine review for Unisource Document Products
jredmine on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 01:55 AM
Go With UDP – I have worked with many IT and print companies throughout my career. I can honestly say that it has been a privilege to work with UDP. They are a relationship-oriented company that shows a genuine interest in our company’s well being. One great service of theirs that we really enjoy is their managed print service. They also provide us with reliable office printers and copiers. Undoubtedly, a stand out organization with products to match!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.