Logo White
Watch Demo

Unique Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.7
129 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80239

12445 E 39th Ave Suite 403, Ste 403, Denver, CO 80239

(720) 338-0902

https://uniquehvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Duffey's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263

2 people are looking at this business

Waters of Life Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

11163 W Fremont Pl

(720) 276-3137

2 people are looking at this business

Johnson Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

221 7th St

(303) 833-3252

1 person is looking at this business

A-1 Plumbing Co
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

1509 Osceola St

(303) 629-0722

2 people are looking at this business

Colorado Heating LLC
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
Johnson’s Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call Today! FREE SERVICE CALL WITH REPAIRS. We Install and Service all Hvac.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
129 reviews
5115
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Bachicha on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 01:43 AM
best Heating and Air Company in town
Yunika Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 06:53 AM
This place is very professional and knowledgeable. They explain things very cleary where there are no questons in the end. I would recommend their services to anyone whether its for heating or cooling
Lorene White on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 09:08 AM
Everyone I have worked with from Unique have been great, friendly and professional. I started using them last spring, they installed an ac and furnace. They did an excellent job, they came out for the free follow up to make sure that everything was working and of course it was working great, but glad they cared enough to do follow up.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gene Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 17:55 PM
I have been working with Unique heating & Air for years. They service many of the homes with my property management company. They have also worked on my personal residence. I have found them to be professional, knowledgeable, and punctual every time I have hired them to service one of our properties. I would recommend them to anyone needing HVAC service on their home.
April Martinez-Navarette Arthur Ortega on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 09:07 AM
Nancy Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:49 AM
Ignacis Gonzalez service my ac today. He was friendly and professional. Reviewed the services provided with me. Very Helpful.
Jeremy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 12:20 PM
Great, personal service. A company that cares not only about the job that they do, but the people they do it for. Great prices, incredible service, kind employees that treated my house like they would their grandparents. I will use Unique from here on out and always recommend them for everyone I know and don't the same. Thank you Adam and Adrian for such personal service and for being such a great company. Colorado proud!
Dorothy Strenk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 02:41 AM
Brian Robinson was my technician/plumber and he was very polite and helpful in helping me choose a new sink faucet, cleaned up after he finished - nice personality.
Tari Green on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:02 AM
Ignacio Gonzalez, services my ac today, for my maintenane agreement contract. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, ... and gave me some very important tips, as to how to keep my drain clean. Thank you Ignacio,...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.