Logo White
Watch Demo

Unique Gifts & Premiums

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Boca Raton, FL 33431

4621 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 750-8380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

CRD Media
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

13721 Barberry Dr

(561) 315-1773
Dobbs & Brodeur Bookbinders
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1030 E 14th St

(305) 885-5215
Timesavers Services
5.0
(2) · Marketing

4897 Citrus Way

(954) 252-7511

1 person is looking at this business

Desiio Designs
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2400 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 324-1526

2 people are looking at this business

Health Communications Inc
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3201 SW 15th St

(954) 360-0909
Ad Pros of Palm Beach
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

5064 El Claro Cir

(561) 687-3710

About

Promotional Products

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Taber Glick on Facebook

a month ago

09/25/2019, 04:44 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Ami, she was efficient, kind and very helpful!
Would definitely use them again!
Larry Levine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:36 AM
As the owner and dentist of Levine Dental, I was very impressed with the level of quality and professionalism from Ami & Arnie at Unique Gifts and Premiums! Ami helped us personalize our marketing supplies every step of the way, and offered consistent support and service. We will definitely be using Unique Gifts and Premiums for all of our future marketing needs!
Craig Goldstein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:23 AM
I own E squared concepts (@E2concepts on FB & IG) a full service luxury event production,entertainemnt & design company based in South Florida that services Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando, DC, NY & the Caribbean. Just wanted to say that unique gifts & premiums is one of the best in the business. There is a personal touch & a passion you get when you deal with a family business. We know first hand as we are one too. From their unmatched customer service to their speed in getting you quotes & branded products. Thanks so much for helping our event to be impactful & successful.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hannah Michelle Mans on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:06 AM
Working with Unique Gifts and Premiums has been a stress free and fun experience. Ami has been extremely patient with me as I have been learning the ropes at a new job and one of my first projects has been with company promotional material. She is extremely creative and develops awesome new ideas based on a brief phone conversation. She has been extremely dependable and an all-around joy to work with. Highly recommend for any company branding needs. Thanks Ami!
Michelle Robbins Cato on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 09:15 AM
Unique gifts and premiums did a great job with the backpacks I ordered for my hotel's associate appreciation week. Ami and arnie were super easy to deal with, great with communication, and delivered an excellent product with no hassle. My employees loved the product and I would definitely recommend unique gifts and premiums and will use them again!
Marissa Sklar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 09:03 AM
Our Team at PX .com is EXTREMELY happy and excited about our new giveaways at our conference at LeadsCon in Vegas next week! We love our new credit card holders for our cellphones! Unique gifts & premiums could not have had better customer service! They were so helpful and great to work with! Thank you for everything !!!!
Lynn Van Lenten on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 05:46 AM
We ordered mugs for the Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce for 5 year anniversary members. The mugs are wonderful! They were delivered fast and in perfect condition. The color and logo looks fabulous!!! Thanks Ami Zak, we love your company and will work with you again soon!!!
Lynn Van Lenten, Member Relations Coordinator
Tamara Bryan-Sylvestre on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2014, 06:30 AM
I wish there were more stars! Ami and Arnie know my schedule and they do such a great job keeping on top of everything. Nothing but stellar service and I love that they understand the business I'm in and the quality standards we expect for our clients.
Dana Saintfort on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 08:37 AM
Ami and Arnie are AWESOME to work with! Unique Gifts & Premiums provides superior quality work and exceptional customer service! I highly recommend their services to everyone looking for promos or gifts for prospects and clients! I have worked with them for over five years and it’s been great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.