Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unique Creations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
196 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Jefferson City, MO 65101

120 E High St, Ste B, Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 893-6111

http://uniquecreationsstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
196 reviews
5159
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruby C Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2015, 03:02 AM
Maria Velazquez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 03:17 AM
I love this art Studio there so sweet there always willing to help you and do a great job at it my daughter loves the art classes she attends and brings beautiful artwork back home that I cherish
Shasta Hartley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 01:24 AM
Love this place! Thankful for a place like this to spend quality time with my daughter. Workers are so helpful and go above and beyond.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Laura Herron Figo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 01:44 AM
Megan Kempker on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:21 AM
Keri Theissen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2015, 00:19 AM
This place is great. Staff is helpful and the owner is very nice. The kids love it and have a blast. I even come without the kids for quiet me time.
Tanna Matthews on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2015, 00:22 AM
My daughter was invited to a birthday party here and had a blast. She had such a great time we'll definitely return.
Emilee Nappier on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2015, 03:42 AM
Debbra Conner on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2015, 03:04 AM
It's fun for the family or birthday parties as well as girl scout fun a girls night out a mommy daddy date !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.