Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unique Creations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
196 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Jefferson City, MO 65101

120 E High St, Ste B, Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 893-6111

http://uniquecreationsstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
196 reviews
5159
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Hunger on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:14 AM
So many options on different techniques and lots of things to paint. Very fun place, we always have a great time!
Alison Acton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:40 AM
It is clean and always a good time and very nice people who work with you when help is needed
Linda Buettner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2016, 02:14 AM
I have gone here a few times now. I love it and have a wonderful time being creative. These ladies are very friendly and helpful every time thanks again
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Julia Farris on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:58 AM
So much fun.... The owner (Lisa, I think) is the sweetest!
Amanda Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2016, 03:27 AM
Sam Acton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2016, 03:21 AM
Sara Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2016, 00:11 AM
Thank you for such a fun 6th birthday party for my daughter!!!!
Karen Tarrants on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2015, 00:08 AM
Such a wonderful place! The ladies there are so helpful and nice. I love to go there and de-stress while I paint.
Amber Nicole Burnett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 02:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.