Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unique Creations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
196 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Jefferson City, MO 65101

120 E High St, Ste B, Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 893-6111

http://uniquecreationsstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
196 reviews
5159
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Rogers-Raithel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:40 AM
Had a great time! Wide selection of things to create and the staff was friendly and very helpful. We will definitely go back!
Danielle Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 02:44 AM
Heather Harrison Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:12 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Keely Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 05:10 AM
Wonderful birthday party for 7 year olds!! Thank you so much!!
Babette Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:22 AM
Was there at my granddaughter Claire's Birthday party, celebrating with family & her class friends. She had a good time painting a craft that was a frog, her favorite. Then there was cupcakes & presents opened. The staff girl was kind & always helpful, I recommend everyone stop by even just to check it out & see if it's a place u would go to...
Hailey Mertens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 04:16 AM
Kirsten Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 04:44 AM
We had a blast! Can't believe that I've only recently realized you all were here :) We'll definitely be back!
Maggie Noble on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 03:29 AM
Jessie Sneller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:21 AM
They were awesome! Our group had an amazing time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.