Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unique Creations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
196 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Jefferson City, MO 65101

120 E High St, Ste B, Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 893-6111

http://uniquecreationsstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
196 reviews
5159
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:15 AM
Lindsey Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:31 AM
Sam Kempker Margherio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Stephanie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:53 AM
Michele Herndon Walling on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 03:27 AM
I've been going to Unique Creations since their very first store on Edgewood. Followed Lisa all over town to her newest place on High Street. My son, my friends and myself adore her and the staff. Always a fun and informative time. Everyone is so helpful and so friendly. Love this business!
Elizabeth Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 02:04 AM
Awesome place to have fun, bond and create! Staff is great as well!
Mandy Kleffner Fulks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 02:14 AM
Unique Creations gets a 5 star plus! We came in with 3 younger children to create a piece for their Nanny. Not only were they patient and kind, but went above to get the gift ready in time for Christmas! Fantastic place and friendly employees!
Jennifer Zagorac on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:23 AM
My girls have been painting pottery at Unique Creations for years with their Gramma, Birthday parties and Girl Scout events. Recently we got the privilege in participating in a test pilot of "Pottery To-Go!" What a fabulous idea and opportunity, we made great memories painting ornaments with Gramma and cousins. Today we got to hang the ornaments we made! Thank you Lisa and Jennifer at Unique Creations for this gift and memory.
Courtney Nokes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:27 AM
The group of Girls had a WONDERFUL TIME tonight!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.