Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unique Creations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
196 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Jefferson City, MO 65101

120 E High St, Ste B, Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 893-6111

http://uniquecreationsstudio.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
196 reviews
5159
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:26 AM
I loved the variety of projects available. Made my first mosaic and it was a lot of fun!
Heather McKague on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 04:48 AM
Took my daughters here, they loved it! Great place with great staff!
Missy Kallenbach on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 02:03 AM
Lots of great projects to choose from. The owner is so sweet and the staff is friendly and very helpful. I love this place. I am not artistic, but I find painting the ceramic pieces is so relaxing.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kim Minor Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:09 AM
So fun and relaxing!! So many choices! Great outing with grandchildren. Unique Creations will definitely be a tradition for us on summer visits!
Maddie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:12 AM
My friend and I celebrated her birthday here, and we had a blast. The staff were so friendly and helpful. They truly made the experience for us. I would reccomend this place for all ages! They have large rooms for bigger groups. Just an all around great place in Jefferson City!
Kelly Mihalj on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:03 AM
I have taken my kids here many times, but this was the first time I went with adults. Jennifer was amazing!!!
Erica Kaullen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:02 AM
My daughter and I absolutely love this place!!! I am not very creative/artistic, but they make me feel like I am. Jennifer is always so kind and helpful, they all are! They will take the time to show you how to paint something or teach you new/different techniques. I highly recommend them.
Kaitlynn Orr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:10 AM
We had a wonderful time at Unique Creations. Will be back! — with Joe Orr.
Dana Voelker Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:34 AM
Fabulous place and friendly helpful people. The only bad thing about the whole experience is I just discovered them after living here a large portion of my life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.