Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unique Creations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
195 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Jefferson City, MO 65101

120 E High St, Ste B, Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 893-6111

http://uniquecreationsstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
195 reviews
5158
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deeann Saint on Facebook

5 months ago

10/18/2020, 14:40 PM
I really enjoyed visiting this very fun store. The employees were very helpful. I can’t wait to see how my Christmas trees turn out.
Kristin Spears on Facebook

6 months ago

09/06/2020, 13:08 PM
Definitely would recommend if you love art activities. Kid friendly and price efficient! Can not wait to see our masterpieces!!
Terri Rader on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2020, 03:39 AM
Thank you for the great project for me and my Great nephew (7). We passed it back and forth since we couldn't paint together. (front door pick up).
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lisa Dawn Coale on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 01:04 AM
It’s so relaxing to be able to just go in pick something to paint 🎨. Just to give yourself a break from all the negative in the world. An than when you go back to see what you did is the best Ever!!! 😊👍
Eva J Mlr on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 08:42 AM
Such a great place to relax and create a beautiful Ceramic. Very Pleasant, helpful Employees. ❤❤❤
Pam Hofmann on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2019, 07:33 AM
Great experience. Will go again.
Mary-Tom Buschjost on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 06:32 AM
My sisters and I painted Christmas trees/truck. We had a blast!
Terry Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 02:29 AM
Fun time with my Ladies. Lisa and Riley were really friendly had a really good time
Katina Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:20 AM
very nice ladies, we had a lot of fun looking forward to returning
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.