Logo White
Watch Demo

Union National Mortgage Co.

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Finance|Norwalk, OH 44857

19 Whittlesey Ave, Norwalk, OH 44857

(419) 668-9922

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

American Nationwide Mortgage
5.0
(5) · Finance

23850 Center Ridge Rd #2

(440) 808-8392

About

Mortgage bank serving north central Ohio. We are a banker, never a subprime broker. We specialize in 100% financing on government agency loans.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJ Ress on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:21 AM
Thank you for an easy and seamless process! We really appreciate the quick response times and weekly updates on the status of our loan. We enjoyed working with the team on what is normally a stressful process and couldn’t be happier with our experience!
Jen Kustec Barringer on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:38 AM
If you're looking to buy a home and aren't sure where to start, do yourself a favor...make an appointment with Todd and his team! They are incredibly knowledgable and personable, will walk you through EVERY step of the process, go out of their way to help in any way possible, advocate for you, and make you an absolute priority throughout the process. They truly made the home buying process quick and totally painless for us. We are forever grateful that we chose to work with TLT.
Heather K Roeder-Nickoli on Facebook

10 months ago

01/13/2019, 06:36 AM
The team at Union Home Mortgage in Norwalk made the whole process of buying my new home quick and simple. They were very friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you heather 🏐❤️

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brandon Adelman on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 03:58 AM
First time home buying isn’t exactly the easiest thing - unless you use these guys! Todd, Megan, and Aja are phenomenal at every aspect of home buying. They set realistic expectations from the beginning of the process and keep you in the loop on everything for the duration. I’d recommend this team to anyone!
Mackenzie VanDyne on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 06:22 AM
If you want an easy, streamlined mortgage experience then look no further! Todd and his entire team are fantastic. The process is so simple and they keep you informed every step of the way. Their customer service is top notch as well. We utilized this team 18 months ago when we purchased a home. Due to unforeseen circumstances we unfortunately had to move again. We knew immediately who to contact. No question!
Neth Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:10 AM
they are very accommodating and nice people....they're willingness to help you get your dream home is awesome...the processing is fast too....thank you TODD lilio team....
MarLana Ricci Binkley on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 05:17 AM
We have used Todd twice now, and both times he and his team were helpful and knowledgeable!
Amanda Nicole Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 01:07 AM
This is definitely the place to go. Amazing team, great communication!
Whitney Braden on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 05:23 AM
Where do I start. From the first time my husband talked to Todd until the day we closed on our new home it was nothing but smooth sailing. They didn’t just tell us, you are approved for this much. They actually wanted to know what we wanted our payment to be and then they checked if we could be pre approved for that amount. They explained every step and I loved the weekly updates they would give and they would send videos on what part of the process we were in so we would understand. They were efficient, personable and just good at their job which you don’t find all that often anymore. Finally on our closing day Todd came and joined us which never happened with our first house. We just loved...  more>>
Business Response:

What an awesome review, thank you 😊

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.