Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Union Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
434 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1700 N University Dr #101, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 344-8800

https://www.coralspringsdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
434 reviews
5354
  
416
  
33
  
210
  
138
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaura Vasquez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2020, 03:19 AM
Muy bueno porque resuelven los problemas y sábado y domingo y las personas muy buenas personas amables
Yael Jex Hanover on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 03:30 AM
The BEST staff. Dr. Steve is like a camp counselor. The hygienists are AMAZING. They are all patient and fun. Marietta is a delight. No one in the world is more natural at their job than James. This man was born to be a kids' hygienist. Edna (I think?) wasn't even working with my kids, but made sure they got prizes in their goodie bags. My children LOVE going to the dentist!
Lucy Del Valle Toledo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2020, 02:31 AM
los recomiendo al 100 por ciento buenos .puntuales ,buen servicio,limpieza totalmente ,empleados muy eficientes .los mejores ,me gustan mucho los servicios y buena tendencia que nos dan.gracias.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mafer Suarez Bonnard on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2020, 01:56 AM
Highly recommended!!! The staff and the dentist’s assistants are wonderful!!! They always have a very good attitude! Dr Shulman has always done an excellent job. He is very patient and knows how to clearly explain the processes to follow. Dr. Spencer is the best orthodontist we have ever had!!!, I am very happy with the treatment he did to me and also he has been wonderful with my daughter during her treatment!!! Thanks everyone!!! You guys are a great team!!!
Brenda Hansen Anthony on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 13:36 PM
I was very disappointed in my visit to your offices yesterday. I wish I had another practice complete my implant. There has been so much time wasted and the dentist doing the work is never available. One week has turned into 6 weeks TWICE now. 😓😓😓😓
Stephane Correa on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 01:39 AM
Amazing amazing and amazing! The staff was super helpful when I needed to get my wisdom teeth out because of the pain I was having. Thank you guys!!
Nick DiPuccio on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 01:35 AM
5 stars 2 thumbs up Just had a wisdom tooth extraction was very nervous going in but the procedure was very quick and painless also the 2 gentlemen were very caring and considerate Jose and Mathew the surgeon I highly recommend this office and will be back for my other 3 extractions! Thank you Coral Springs dental center!!!
Susan Tretakis on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:30 PM
Oneofakind Kesha on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:30 PM
Did my final dental implant and crown here at Coral Springs Dental Center and I must say I was very impressed with Dr.Jared Shulman. He knew I was terrified but he made sure I was comfortable and made the whole process painless. Btw outstanding staff! They are accommodating and very professional. I will recommend them to everyone I know!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.