Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uniform Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
12 reviews
|Uniforms|Houston, TX 77450

22129 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 391-0098

https://www.katyuniforms.com:443/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

2262 W Holcombe Blvd

(713) 669-9688
5.0
(5) · Uniforms

12211 Parc Crest Dr bldg 3 suite 100

(281) 931-4300
About

We specialize in Customer Service. We offer name brand scrubs at discount prices. No outlet irregulars. We are open 7 days a week for your shopping convenience. We do special orders at no additonal cost to you. Order through us and save shipping charges! We carry Barco, Grey's Anatomy & NRG,Cherokee Workwear featuring Core Stretch & Luxe, Wonder Wink, Maevin, Landau, Urbane, Koi, Dickies, Generation Flex,Extreme Stretch, Littmann,MDF Instruments, Dansko, Sanita and Klogs Brand shoes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Konvicka on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 16:28 PM
The best customer service in The Houston area!
Loni LaFon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 09:40 AM
Great location, a huge selection coupled with the best and knowledgeable service I've found in the Houston area! If you don't see what you want or need, Theresa is the lady to see. She can make it happen! Btw, I travel from the Northwest side of town to Uniform Specialists.
Anna T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 11:25 AM
I always enjoy going into the Uniform Specialists of Katy Store. Theresa is a very nice lady and I always enjoy visiting with her. Her prices are fair and I like that she lets you know what is new and improved. Our entire practice went in recently and all reported back that they had a great experience in the store and that Theresa was very helpful to them. We all came away happy and looking fabulous. Thanks for being in Katy where we can shop and enjoy the process.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Elsa Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 10:46 AM
Theresa was so helpful and sweet. Very attentive and accomodating. She helped me find exactly what I needed for my scrubs for school. I will definitely be back for more!
Zaundra Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:40 AM
It was our first time purchasing scrubs. The lady at the store was very helpful. There was a huge selection to choose from... well except men’s XS. Understandable. We walked out with everything we went there for!
Jodie Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:36 AM
I get all my scrubs from here! Love the selection and so many different styles to choose from. I also get such great service!!! Highly recommend going to get your scrubs here!!!
Jessica Morin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 09:58 AM
Erin K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 07:38 AM
OUTSTANDING!!!! I have always bought my scrubs from Theresa. She is so sweet, helpful and accommodating. She is always there to greet you and help you. Such a huge selection and she will order anything you want or need. The store is always so clean and always in perfect order:) I am a very OCD and particular person so that is huge to me. It makes it so much easier to find what you need!!! The prices are amazing and I have no complaints:) THANK YOU!!!!!
Tim Hagen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 04:21 AM
OUTSTANDING!!!! I have always bought my scrubs from Theresa. She is so sweet, helpful and accommodating. She is always there to greet you and help you. Such a huge selection and she will order anything you want or need. The store is always so clean and always in perfect order:) I am a very OCD and particular person so that is huge to me. It makes it so much easier to find what you need!!! The prices are amazing and I have no complaints:) THANK YOU!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.