Logo White
Watch Demo

Underground Art Works

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Beauty|Edwardsville, IL 62025

1016 N Main St, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 655-0582

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EMILY K. on Citysearch

9 months ago

12/16/2018, 14:39 PM
I got a tattoo at another place but they would never get back to me and were always to busy for me to do my touch-up so I went to Underground and they were kind enough to do it at a discount rate I was willing to pay whatever because I was so sick of the place where I got my tattoo done originally and I love it they did a great job I highly recommend them.
annalise6 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/11/2009, 18:57 PM
Underground was good.the environment was laid back and all the artists were extremely nice and helpful.I didn't feel freaked out going in there.I got my belly button pierced and my first tattoo done there.I am extremely satisfied with the results.everything there is very clean, so clean that you can literally smell the cleaning products.I had such good experiences there that I plan on going back.I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get piercings or tattoos.
EricaHayes on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2009, 15:31 PM
BEST IN THE METRO AREA – My daughter and I have both had work done by Eric, he is an amazing artist and very good with piercings. He has a sterile environment and takes pride in his shop. I trust my child with her peircings to this guy, I highly recommend him and his shop.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
coreyS84 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/29/2009, 20:29 PM
cool people – I got my first tattoo at underground six years ago when eric finished a tribal half sleeve a dirty little shop called screamin demon started. Since he has done two on my back, two labrets and an entire sleeve on my other arm. everywhere from the gym to the bar people ask me how to get to underground after eeing my tattoos. best shop around, and by far the coolest owner.
Ash2008 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/16/2008, 04:15 AM
By far the best tattoo studio in the Midwest!!! – Underground Artworks is the best tattoo studio I have ever been to (and I've been to 3 including Iron Age which is very well known). The guys are awesome and extremely talented. So far I have been tattooed by Raven and Thom and I'm not stopping there. I recommend anyone looking to get a tatoo in the area go there and only there. I live in Missouri and would travel to Illinois to see those guys anytime. Don't go anywhere else for tattooes, you won't be sorry!
Snoop1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/30/2008, 10:17 AM
Best Tattoo's Anywhere – I'm retired military and have been in many, many tattoo parlors over the years. No doubt in my mind that Trevis at Underground is the best tattoo artist I've come across. He's won many awards and deserves them. It may take a little longer to get an appointment with him but in the end you'll be glad you did.
mamatuck on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2008, 06:13 AM
highly recommended tattoo shop – I got my first tattoo yesterday...to say that I am pleased with it is an understatement! Super clean building all of the artists keep their areas very clean. The aftercare advice is very easy to understand and I am sure that it will look as great in a year as it does today. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PLACE!
spifftiff88 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/23/2008, 19:51 PM
Great Tattoos/ piercings – I've gotten my bellybutton, nose, and lowbret done at Underground Artworx, and all three healed perfectly. Since I've been older I have also gotten three tattoos by Eric, including my knuckles which he did free hand. They all still look great, and I definately recommend Underground Artworx in Edwardsville!
express_ur_self on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/16/2007, 16:40 PM
Really Awsome – i went there for my first major pericing. ( my tounge)..they were really nice and explained every thing they were going to do! i have told all my friends to go there!! im going back there to get my nose done!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.