Logo White
Watch Demo

Underground Art Works

Own this business?
5.0
294 reviews
|Beauty|Edwardsville, IL 62025

1016 N Main St, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 655-0582

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
294 reviews
5176
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
117 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Davis White on Facebook

3 days ago

01/15/2020, 02:11 AM
Keith did our matching tattoo yesterday .. represents me, my oldest daughter and her baby( my grandbaby) all born on the same day, 1.14 ! if you want some awesome ink go see Keith hes is amazing and such an awesome guy!! couldbt be happier!!
Brittni Davis on Facebook

5 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:21 AM
Great experience! Keith just did my first tattoo tonight and I’m in love!! Got matching tattoo with my mom since myself, her and my daughter have the same birthday!! Call Keith to ink ya up! Super cool, chill dude!!
Gina Johnson on Facebook

13 days ago

01/05/2020, 11:16 AM
one of my favorite places to have a tattoo done , I will keep going back , both Dylan and Keith both do amazing work
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Julie Hastings Brumley on Facebook

19 days ago

12/30/2019, 11:12 AM
Today was my first time at Underground and I will definitely be going back. Keith did a tattoo for my daughter a month or so ago and today he did another one for her and I got mine as well. He is very personable and particular about his work. This was definitely a great experience and he will be getting our business again. Thanks Keith.
Tara Pranaitis Blevins on Facebook

23 days ago

12/26/2019, 08:48 AM
Fantastic experience at Underground Artworks on Christmas Eve morning with my sister and mom. Keith Leatherman inked a memorial tattoo in honor of my departed grandma on each of us. Sister lives in Atlanta and rarely visits home. So this was a very poignant experience for all.
So much gratitude for Keith making himself available at the holiday!
Maze Mackey on Facebook

23 days ago

12/26/2019, 06:40 AM
Amazing artists! Very clean and professional. I love my tattoo's from here.
Linda Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 13:27 PM
Dylan was amazing! Nicest guy ever!
Leeann Link on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 04:52 AM
My third tattoo - first one at Underground Artworks. They treated my best friend and I wonderful. Professional, courteous and so much nicer than my last two experiences! I would highly recommend them. It was my best friend’s first tattoo and I’m so happy she had such a wonderful experience!
Hannah Buehrer on Facebook

2 months ago

11/06/2019, 03:40 AM
Greg did an amazing job on my piece! It’s everything I was wanting. He was super nice and professional and made me feel very comfortable especially with it being my first tattoo. The whole staff had good vibes and were welcoming. It was a great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.