Logo White
Watch Demo

Under the Moon Cafe

Own this business?
4.6
785 reviews
|Restaurants|Bordentown, NJ 08505

210 Farnsworth Ave, (Between Crosswicks St. & Church St.), Bordentown, NJ 08505

(609) 291-8301

http://underthemooncafe.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

200 Ocean Blvd N

(732) 443-4058
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

MacDade Blvd

(610) 522-2299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

554 Ocean Blvd

(732) 870-1133
5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312
About

Under the Moon Cafe was born in 2006 from the desire of Estela Buontempo Orosco and Santiago Orosco to create a restaurant with a warm, welcoming atmosphere that offers home cooked style meals and the best desserts in Bordentown. Come join us for lunch, dinner or a special event at Under The Moon Cafe for heavenly cuisine, infused with family traditions. We have a seat waiting for you at our table. We'll Serve You a Little Piece of Heaven CLAIM YOUR SEAT AT THE TABLE IN BORDENTOWN, NJ You always see people in movies gathering at the same favorite eateries. Now it's your turn to be "a regular" and join the locals at Under the Moon Cafe. There's just something about being known and welcomed -

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
785 reviews
5519
  
4102
  
329
  
214
  
111
  
110 reviews have no rating
  • 434 Reviews4.5Google
  • 327 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Reed on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 13:21 PM
This cafe could improve by not being a bunch of liars who make up hate hoaxes.
Angela Auletta-Cottrill on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 10:08 AM
Had lunch here two weeks ago and dinner last night...my new FAVORITE place!!!! The food is excellent, the service is great and love the eclectic decor!
Raymond Sherbaum Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 10:54 AM
Exceptional service, food and staff! Highly recommended! ¡Mil gracias por hacernos sentir muy cómodos en su restaurante maravilloso!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Debbie Crites Mattay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:53 AM
I love visiting this place every time I am back in NJ. Wonderful food and terrific staff. Thank you for the wonderful feast for our family gathering.
Mike Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 13:29 PM
Ordered short rib dish came out cold sent it back they sent out dish that was tough and hot I asked to speak with a mgr but was told he was to busy boy what a let down
Kenny Litvack on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:04 AM
Ideally located in quaint downtown Bordentown, Under the Moon Cafe is a favorite of ours, especially for brunch. I can’t recommend a specific menu item, because I’ve never ordered anything here that wasn’t outstanding. The service is always friendly, the decor is eclectic and fun, and I’ve seldom had a brownie as good as the one in their dessert case. In fact, their entire dessert case is brilliant. It’s BYOB, so don’t forget your bubbly for brunch, and just order some orange juice to go with it. Highly recommend!
James A Melillo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 15:15 PM
A great place with wonderful employees, the couple that left the note about not tipping immigrants, very poor taste from that couple, they need to stay home and not go out and make nasty untrue accusations about people they do not know. Karma will get them!!
Roxanne Caridad on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 11:16 AM
Great place will definitely be there again
Pepe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 11:05 AM
A while ago I was in Jersey for business and I happened across this little cafe the food was amazing the servers were fantastic it is a shame being in the 21st century we still have folks stuck in the pre Civil Rights Movement era.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.