Logo White
Watch Demo

Under the Moon Cafe

Own this business?
4.6
778 reviews
|Restaurants|Bordentown, NJ 08505

210 Farnsworth Ave, (Between Crosswicks St. & Church St.), Bordentown, NJ 08505

(609) 291-8301

http://underthemooncafe.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

MacDade Blvd

(610) 522-2299
5.0
(4) · Mexican

5100 Pennway St

(215) 533-4726
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1425 Arch St

(215) 519-8935
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

17 W Court St

(215) 345-7778

1 person is looking at this business

About

Under the Moon Cafe was born in 2006 from the desire of Estela Buontempo Orosco and Santiago Orosco to create a restaurant with a warm, welcoming atmosphere that offers home cooked style meals and the best desserts in Bordentown. Come join us for lunch, dinner or a special event at Under The Moon Cafe for heavenly cuisine, infused with family traditions. We have a seat waiting for you at our table. We'll Serve You a Little Piece of Heaven CLAIM YOUR SEAT AT THE TABLE IN BORDENTOWN, NJ You always see people in movies gathering at the same favorite eateries. Now it's your turn to be "a regular" and join the locals at Under the Moon Cafe. There's just something about being known and welcomed -

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
778 reviews
5514
  
4102
  
329
  
214
  
111
  
108 reviews have no rating
  • 429 Reviews4.5Google
  • 325 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Mount on Facebook

16 days ago

06/21/2020, 10:59 AM
The weekend brunch is great. i had chicken and jalapeno Waffles with truffle fries....yum. BYOB.
Steph Hindley on Facebook

19 days ago

06/17/2020, 13:44 PM
Highly recommend Under the Moon Cafe! We were recently sat for outdoor dining after the state granted outdoor dining as part of their phased reopening. The staff was attentive and wore their masks (over both their nose and mouth) the entire time. The food was *d e l i c i c i o u s* and we can’t wait to return! We enjoyed the shrimp ceviche, crab & shrimp cakes, steak frites, and brought a bottle of Merlot to be mixed with their famous sangria mix. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Erin Blaise on Facebook

24 days ago

06/13/2020, 12:26 PM
Always incredible eats! From beer Mac & cheese to short rib grilled cheese to spinach/pear salads to empanadas to maple bacon glazed brussel sprouts to pulled pork on plantain bun and so much more ... I’ve literally never been disappointed! Everything is drool-worthy and you’ll be hard pressed to find a crumb remaining once you sink your teeth in! Can’t wait to try the family-style options (spec the taco & BBQ ones with friends). 11/10 would recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your kind words and 5 star review Erin. We really appreciate your business and are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ashlee Nowotarski on Facebook

a month ago

05/22/2020, 20:49 PM
The food is so delicious and don't even get me started on the dessert. Whenever we have guest out of town we make sure to bring them to Under The Moon.
Tyler Cavallo on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 15:21 PM
I ordered dinner for my family from the curbside pickup. The food was phenomenal! We ordered the burgers, beef empanadas, Mexican Paella and one of each dessert. All the food was cooked perfectly and very tasty. I would definitely recommend that you get the beef empanadas. Each dessert tasted great and the strawberries were fresh. It's great to see that they opened up for takeout. I recommend that everyone gives Under the Moon a try!
Jessica Lynn Hammill on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 02:50 AM
We just had the family style tacos. OMG amazing. The fish was perfect and the spanish rice was amazing. you guys should keep this on the menu!!
Kathleen Tierney Poinsett on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 04:51 AM
loved everything about this beautiful restaurant! great food friendly service and byob too!
Denise Campbell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 11:12 AM
wonderful service. Excellent food and an elegant, eclectic vibe!! We will definitely be back!!
Amber Rivera on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:42 AM
Delicious lunch! Great service! Will be coming back soon :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.