Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Under the Moon Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
816 reviews
|Restaurants|Bordentown, NJ 08505

210 Farnsworth Ave, (Between Crosswicks St. & Church St.), Bordentown, NJ 08505

(609) 291-8301

https://underthemooncafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

285 Madison Ave

(973) 443-8491

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

554 Ocean Blvd

(732) 870-1133

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(3) · Delis

1002 Broadway

(201) 858-2409
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9th & Market Sts

(215) 922-2098
About

Under the Moon Cafe was born in 2006 from the desire of Estela Buontempo Orosco and Santiago Orosco to create a restaurant with a warm, welcoming atmosphere that offers home cooked style meals and the best desserts in Bordentown. Come join us for lunch, dinner or a special event at Under The Moon Cafe for heavenly cuisine, infused with family traditions. We have a seat waiting for you at our table. We'll Serve You a Little Piece of Heaven CLAIM YOUR SEAT AT THE TABLE IN BORDENTOWN, NJ You always see people in movies gathering at the same favorite eateries. Now it's your turn to be "a regular" and join the locals at Under the Moon Cafe. There's just something about being known and welcomed -

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
816 reviews
5544
  
4103
  
331
  
215
  
111
  
112 reviews have no rating
  • 463 Reviews4.6Google
  • 329 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marybel Santos on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2020, 03:05 AM
Very unique restaurant in the inside, the food was amazing. Love the look and the staff was super nice , I will definitely go back 👍🏼🥰.
Business Response:

Hi, Marybel, it was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5 star review and feedback with us. We are glad the food was amazing and the staff was super nice. Thank you for your business and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon!

Joe Fazekas on Facebook

7 months ago

08/09/2020, 04:48 AM
Lovely brunch and a nice selection!
Business Response:

Dear, Joe, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that our brunch was to your liking. We hope to see you again soon!

Luis B Orosco on Facebook

7 months ago

08/05/2020, 03:29 AM
Great food and great atmosphere
Business Response:

Hi, Luis, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear the food and atmosphere met your expectations. We value your business and hope to see you again soon!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Joe Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

07/27/2020, 01:34 AM
Amazing food and ambiance, will be going back again and again
Joel Mount on Facebook

9 months ago

06/21/2020, 10:59 AM
The weekend brunch is great. i had chicken and jalapeno Waffles with truffle fries....yum. BYOB.
Steph Hindley on Facebook

9 months ago

06/17/2020, 13:44 PM
Highly recommend Under the Moon Cafe! We were recently sat for outdoor dining after the state granted outdoor dining as part of their phased reopening. The staff was attentive and wore their masks (over both their nose and mouth) the entire time. The food was *d e l i c i c i o u s* and we can’t wait to return! We enjoyed the shrimp ceviche, crab & shrimp cakes, steak frites, and brought a bottle of Merlot to be mixed with their famous sangria mix. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Erin Blaise on Facebook

9 months ago

06/13/2020, 12:26 PM
Always incredible eats! From beer Mac & cheese to short rib grilled cheese to spinach/pear salads to empanadas to maple bacon glazed brussel sprouts to pulled pork on plantain bun and so much more ... I’ve literally never been disappointed! Everything is drool-worthy and you’ll be hard pressed to find a crumb remaining once you sink your teeth in! Can’t wait to try the family-style options (spec the taco & BBQ ones with friends). 11/10 would recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your kind words and 5 star review Erin. We really appreciate your business and are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Ashlee Nowotarski on Facebook

9 months ago

05/22/2020, 20:49 PM
The food is so delicious and don't even get me started on the dessert. Whenever we have guest out of town we make sure to bring them to Under The Moon.
Tyler Cavallo on Facebook

10 months ago

05/02/2020, 15:21 PM
I ordered dinner for my family from the curbside pickup. The food was phenomenal! We ordered the burgers, beef empanadas, Mexican Paella and one of each dessert. All the food was cooked perfectly and very tasty. I would definitely recommend that you get the beef empanadas. Each dessert tasted great and the strawberries were fresh. It's great to see that they opened up for takeout. I recommend that everyone gives Under the Moon a try!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.