Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
361 reviews
|Italian|Bothell, AR 98021

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell, WA (425) 381-2525, Bothell, AR 98021

(425) 381-2525

https://www.google.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

3196 Willow Creek Rd UNITA10

(928) 541-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1732 1/2 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-1300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
361 reviews
5255
  
469
  
311
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Ann Z review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Jo Ann Z on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 10:35 AM
Uncle Peteza's We went here to celebrate our grand daughters 4th birthday party. The food is so great, excellent pizza and we got to reconnect with the owner. They are popular in the Bothell, Wa. area. Excellent service !
Kaui Metrovich review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Kaui Metrovich on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:07 AM
Love the Greek Salad dressing �!
RVing_Bikers2 review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
RVing_Bikers2 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 11:17 AM
Good Pizza We enjoyed the pizza we got from Uncle Peteza;s. The crust was tasty. We especially liked the way the pepperoni was under the cheese. If we lived in Bothell, we'd return for more.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Amanda Gonzales-Whyte review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Amanda Gonzales-Whyte on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:05 AM
Great people, delicious food, amazing music and an awesome atmosphere! My daughter and I drive from Marysville to eat here! Thanks Uncle Petezas! ♡
Erinn Slosar review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Erinn Slosar on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:47 AM
Sean Lyu review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Sean Lyu on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 02:02 AM
Marijke Schellenbach review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Marijke Schellenbach on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 01:20 AM
Love their thin crust pizza! We're staying at Pleasant Valley Campground right across the road and will be eating there until we leave for OR at the end of the month. Your t-shirt will be seen wherever we go Pete!
Business Response:

Thanks you two!!!

Cld1966 review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Cld1966 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 06:47 AM
Great pizza We enjoyed the pizza and other food we had. Service was prompt. They could have been more friendly. Prices were good and area was clean. I especially loved seeing all the community references and activities hanging up.
Emily Niguidula review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Emily Niguidula on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.