Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
361 reviews
|Italian|Bothell, AR 98021

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell, WA (425) 381-2525, Bothell, AR 98021

(425) 381-2525

https://www.google.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

3196 Willow Creek Rd UNITA10

(928) 541-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000
5.0
(147) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1732 1/2 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-1300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
361 reviews
5255
  
469
  
311
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Erin Shilts review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Jim Erin Shilts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:12 AM
best pizza ever !!! Great service. Very clean restaurant
wingnut457 review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
wingnut457 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 03:35 AM
Very good Great pizza. Stopped there while staying in the area. Staff was friendly and i would definitely go again.
mkirch1250 review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
mkirch1250 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 17:50 PM
Bothell's Best Kept Secret This place is as much Bothell as any place in Bothell is. Family owned it was originally a Little Caesars (way back before they left the area and then came back). The owner, Pete went independent. Since then this place has been a staple for almost all Bothell area families. Pretty much everyone knows someone who has worked there or has worked there themselves. Pet has always made it a point to hire local high schools kids. Now let's get to the pizza. Oh sure I could tell you about the fresh ingredients and fresh made dough. But the real attraction for me is the consistency. That's right consistency. I've been going there since they say it opened and the quality has never changed. I've since moved to Seattle and still make the drive back there when I want good pizza.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ward Johnson review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Ward Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:10 AM
This is by far better than any other pizza place including Pagaliachis pizza. Also Pete does a lot for the community and is always friendly and engaging whenever we stop by the restaurant.
David Welch review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
David Welch on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:14 AM
Ryb Katz review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Ryb Katz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:21 AM
Great pizza and Pete is so personable! We really enjoyed it and plan to be back!
April Proper review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
April Proper on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:29 AM
Rosa Maria Hernandez review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Rosa Maria Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:20 AM
Marcia Handley Trepp review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Marcia Handley Trepp on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:54 AM
Great family restaurant. Awesome pizza. They give the kids dough to play with while they wait for dinner. The owner is friendly and even told me NOT to clean up when we were done. (I have a tendency to straighten up when we are finished). Great place for baseball parties, soccer parties, etc.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.