Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
361 reviews
|Italian|Bothell, AR 98021

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell, WA (425) 381-2525, Bothell, AR 98021

(425) 381-2525

https://www.google.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

3196 Willow Creek Rd UNITA10

(928) 541-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1732 1/2 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-1300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
361 reviews
5255
  
469
  
311
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Michelle review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Laura Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:01 AM
FINALLY some good pizza outside of Seattle! Having moved from the east coast, we were having trouble finding a place. Delivered on time, and hot. Tasted fresh. Loved the Italian wings too.
DeepDishorThin review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
DeepDishorThin on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 14:54 PM
Great locally owned place Super friendly service. A little tricky to find but well worth the effort Great pizza , good prices. Lots of take out orders going out. Seems like a pretty good place for family outing. Glad I stopped in.
ormbrek review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
ormbrek on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:02 AM
Visit your favorite Uncle here! Uncle Petezas makes wonderful pastas, pizzas, and so much more! He is an avid supporter of our local school and various other youth groups, giving much of his time and food to help them out. He has one carry out only location, and one come on in and sit a while to enjoy your food place!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Suzanne Jez Cessna review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Suzanne Jez Cessna on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:48 AM
laughsalot0579 review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
laughsalot0579 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:57 AM
Thoroughly Disappointed First time to try this place, and will definitely be the last time. Went to pick up my order, paid with a credit card noticed a change in price and was informed they charge $1.75 to use a credit card. This should have been told to me the moment I pulled my card out. We are in a day where most of us use credit only, to charge is just greedy especially with what you charge per pizza. Get the pizza home and the dough is not fully cooked, very off putting and not edible. To say the least the experience was disappointing, will choose anywhere else but here!
Rob Mapes review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Rob Mapes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:36 AM
Anita Clouse review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Anita Clouse on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:05 AM
Not only are their pizzas made with fresh ingredients and oh sooo yummy....but they also are very supportive of local schools and the Bothell community. Love this place!!
MominYakima review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
MominYakima on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 11:29 AM
Good pizza, nice atmosphere Came here with family and enjoyed the pizza, cheese bread and salads. Kids rated it an 8 our of 10. Taco pizza had a little too much lettuce on it but good otherwise.
Chanin Kelly-Rae review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Chanin Kelly-Rae on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 02:03 AM
Great food, excellent staff, and love the location. We had little league baseball team party here and they made sure everyone was full and happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.