Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
361 reviews
|Italian|Bothell, AR 98021

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell, WA (425) 381-2525, Bothell, AR 98021

(425) 381-2525

https://www.google.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

3196 Willow Creek Rd UNITA10

(928) 541-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1732 1/2 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-1300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
361 reviews
5255
  
469
  
311
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Miller review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Barb Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 17:47 PM
Wonderful team, great food, community spirit!
Jenny Mapes review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Jenny Mapes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 13:13 PM
Best cheesy breadsticks EVER ❤️ and great pizzas. Love this place...
twotwistedlimes review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
twotwistedlimes on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 13:50 PM
Good gluten free pizza We get GF pizza from Uncle Petezas frequently and it’s very good. We like their sauce and good amount of cheese. We’ve also had their salads which are a good size as well.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Craig White review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Craig White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 06:57 AM
Now I'm spoiled. I can only eat Peteza's pizza . Specifically the deep dish supreme.
Nicole Messineo Anthony review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Nicole Messineo Anthony on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:05 AM
Amazing pizza! Try Jackie D’s 5 Cheese or the Famous Seamus Taco Pizza
Washdc_mom1085 review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Washdc_mom1085 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 16:54 PM
Family Visit last Vacation day My last meal before the airport was dinner at Uncle Peteza's. We ordered large Super Supreme and our granddaughter had Mac & Cheese with Mandarin oranges. We were 3 adults and we only ate 1/2 of the entire pizza (excellent lunch for my daughter and her husband the following day). We ended our meal with a HUGE Freshly baked Cookie Sundae which was so delicious and so unforgettable.
Pug_mom1085 review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Pug_mom1085 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:18 AM
Family Visit last Vacation day My last meal before the airport was dinner at Uncle Peteza's. We ordered large Super Supreme and our granddaughter had Mac & Cheese with Mandarin oranges. We were 3 adults and we only ate 1/2 of the entire pizza (excellent lunch for my daughter and her husband the following day). We ended our meal with a HUGE Freshly baked Cookie Sundae which was so delicious and so unforgettable.
Deanna Harris review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Deanna Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:51 AM
Great pizza, great service... love the staff!
Susan Rathburn review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Susan Rathburn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:14 AM
pizza here is always great and the pizza sausage is outstanding. i only wish they'd add a 16" pizza.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.