Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
361 reviews
|Italian|Bothell, AR 98021

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell, WA (425) 381-2525, Bothell, AR 98021

(425) 381-2525

https://www.google.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

3196 Willow Creek Rd UNITA10

(928) 541-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1732 1/2 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-1300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
361 reviews
5255
  
469
  
311
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leena P review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Leena P on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/08/2013, 01:29 AM
Pest chicken DEEP DISH pizza is really good. Comes in a square.
BluePeace review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
BluePeace on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 08:42 AM
Two Words...Garlic Ranch Really like the pizza here, have just tried the pepperoni & can't quite put my finger on what's so good about it. We make sure to stop on our way through Bothell when we're in the area. Make sure to get some garlic ranch to go along for the pizza crust!
danodanielson review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
danodanielson on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 01:18 AM
i like the pizza. pizza is good.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Carly Dover review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Carly Dover on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/09/2013, 01:19 AM
Family owned, super friendly! The owner recognizes repeat customers and is such a nice guy, makes you feel like family.
Sonja K-G review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Sonja K-G on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/06/2013, 01:40 AM
Pretty tasty pizza, but the prices are a bit high compared to some of the pizza chains nearby. I like how these guys are local, however, and do a lot for the schools in the area!
zpops review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
zpops on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 09:50 AM
Really good pizza place I am not a pizza fan so I tend to avoid these types of places. But when I order a pizza I only go with the uncle. The cheese and toppings have good flavor and the crust isn't drowning in pesto. I recommend uncle pizza as the best in the area.
Elwood_Seattle review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Elwood_Seattle on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 11:15 AM
Average Average in every way. Not bad, not cheap, just average. Decent crust, but nothing special. Give them a try, you won't regret it.
Gabrielle Jones review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Gabrielle Jones on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 01:15 AM
They put a bottle of honey on every table so you can slather it on your pepperoni pizza. Do it, it's unconventional but delicious!
BluePeace review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
BluePeace on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 14:17 PM
Great Pizza! Picked up a takeout pizza on the way to our hotel room & were very pleased. Finished off almost the entire large between the two of us that night! If you're a ranch fan, try their garlic ranch =) Will visit again when we're in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.