Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
356 reviews
|Italian|Bothell, AR 98021

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell, WA (425) 381-2525, Bothell, AR 98021

(425) 381-2525

https://www.google.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

3196 Willow Creek Rd UNITA10

(928) 541-1144
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000
5.0
(147) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1732 1/2 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-1300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
356 reviews
5251
  
468
  
311
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Taylor review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Jon Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 13:57 PM
This may be the best pizza I’ve ever had. Backstory- I’ve been eating pizza since the 70s. Fast, hot and AMAZINGLY GOOD! The Spuds and bits is fantastic.
Cheri Speelman review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Cheri Speelman on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 12:02 PM
Just had this pizza tonight on the high recomendation of a neighbor. It's up there with some of the best pizza I've ever had! Easy to order, quick delivery (abd pizza was hit when it arrived!), great price, big pizza and such friendly service & staff. I loved everything about Uncle Peteza's. Thanks for being so great!
Jordan Fisk review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Jordan Fisk on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 05:02 AM
We get pizza from Uncle Peteza’s about 3 times a month and it’s the best! Best pizza around- hands down.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Eva Elizabeth Keeslar review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Eva Elizabeth Keeslar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:50 AM
This is our favorite place for pizza. Different people will argue about what is the most important part of the pizza, is it the crust? The sauce? The toppings? In my opinion there’s not really a most important part, because if any one is bad it ruins the whole pizza. We’ve ordered from Uncle Peteza’s countless times and they have never disappointed us. The crust is always perfect, the sauce flavorful and not too much or too little, and the toppings taste fresh and high quality.
Roberta Wicklund Lewis review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Roberta Wicklund Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 12:27 PM
Their pizza is the best we have ever had!
Chelsea Bergley review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Chelsea Bergley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 21:07 PM
Still haven’t had a bad pizza from them!! This place is amazing
Sam Barker review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Sam Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:52 AM
We've turned the whole neighborhood on to Uncle Peteza's! They have the BEST pizza around! You will not be disappointed.
Marcie Meline review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Marcie Meline on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 16:37 PM
Either out of business or moved... 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Tracey Harvey review for Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria
Tracey Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 16:05 PM
At last nights PTSA meeting we gave out a few awards! Giving awards is THE BEST! We recognized Anthony (aka Uncle Peteza) for his continued efforts to help kiddos and families in our community. Middle School Gym Nights is his baby - giving kids a safe place to hang out, have fun and get a free meal. Pete genuinely cares about our community and it shows!👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.