Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mike's Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1043 reviews
|Filipino|Chicago, IL 60622

1700 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

(312) 226-5318

https://www.unclemikesplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(26) · Filipino

4016 Main St

(847) 568-1190

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in a busy neighborhood, Uncle Mike’s Place is ideal for a soulful breakfast and a quick lunch. The warm decor of this restaurant is complemented with friendly staff. This restaurant has a prix-fixe menu and is famous for serving delicious Filipino breakfast. Uncle Mike’s Place serves you the perfect breakfast to start your day with and typically consists of Lugao, perfectly made eggs, pancakes and more. You will thoroughly relish the meals served here, be it alone or with your loved ones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,043 reviews
5768
  
4140
  
343
  
211
  
121
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Posey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 04:00 AM
best breakfast steak and eggs i had in a long time.
Darren C Pakravan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 07:12 AM
Fantastic Filipino breakfast!
Rosaly Tam on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 12:18 PM
Good food and definitely good prices!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Aleli Exconde on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 07:10 AM
Get together with friends and family... Good food and friendly people. 👍
Marie-Tess Laxa Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 16:16 PM
Great choices in the menu!
Ernest T. Pascua Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 03:31 AM
Didn't expect to find delicious Filipino comfort food in Chicago until a friend told us about this place. Masarap or delicious in Tagalog.
Nora Lasmarias on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 14:56 PM
It was my first and I absolutely loved it�. The portions are huge but I finished my plate except some meat as I’m not a meat lover. Everything was amazingly delicious and I ordered a full sized Daing na bangus to-go! My only complaint was that my decaf coffee was cold and was served in a teeny tiny cup. It also took a long time to refill it. I will definitely come back and I strongly recommend.
Prima Pongspikul-Capuz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 07:40 AM
Family owned by some great people.
Marissa Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 05:50 AM
Delicious skirt steak and garlic rice and free lugaw! Yum yum
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.