Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mike's Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1051 reviews
|Filipino|Chicago, IL 60622

1700 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

(312) 226-5318

https://www.unclemikesplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(27) · Filipino

4016 Main St

(847) 568-1190

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located in a busy neighborhood, Uncle Mike’s Place is ideal for a soulful breakfast and a quick lunch. The warm decor of this restaurant is complemented with friendly staff. This restaurant has a prix-fixe menu and is famous for serving delicious Filipino breakfast. Uncle Mike’s Place serves you the perfect breakfast to start your day with and typically consists of Lugao, perfectly made eggs, pancakes and more. You will thoroughly relish the meals served here, be it alone or with your loved ones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,051 reviews
5776
  
4140
  
343
  
211
  
121
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pepe Onatnom on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:11 AM
I like the food specially the big breakfast!!!
Marlo Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:34 AM
Can’t say enough about how wonderful and attentive the staff were. Delicious food and they lived up to the hype and reviews. Hubby didn’t want to drive into the city, but he says he will come back for Uncle Mike’s Place.
Marie Ann Mariano on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:18 AM
First time here with my sweetheart. I had Tocino/Longaniza combo and my sweetheart ham and eggs with hashbrown. We loved it! Takes me back from my childhood. 😋❤
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Chris Mozo Bautista on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:29 AM
Expectations for a good brunch met.. delicious.. quick service
Kenneth Yerro Ilio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 02:39 AM
The breakfast combination is pretty authentic. Especially the garlic fried rice.
Arnell Z Cordero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:04 AM
Deliciouso!! A great way to start a Filipino-Style Day 😂
Ryan Gener on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:31 AM
Uncle Mike’s Place lives up to its hype. It was a bit busy when we went, but the service was fast and friendly. The portions were large and filling. The Filipino breakfast meals were served with glutinous rice porridge (lugaw), fried rice, eggs, ensalada, and chocolate rice porridge (champorado). The skirt steak was exquisite, and can be paired with fried milkfish (bangus), longanisa and tocino. Uncle Mike was welcoming and even took a picture with us! — with Rolando Danganan Navarro Jr.
Bob Dylong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:34 AM
Awesome place serving Filipino breakfast.
Lynnette Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:51 AM
Awesome no-nonsense breakfast place. Will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.