Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mike's Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1058 reviews
|Filipino|Chicago, IL 60622

1700 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

(312) 226-5318

https://www.unclemikesplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(27) · Filipino

4016 Main St

(847) 568-1190

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in a busy neighborhood, Uncle Mike’s Place is ideal for a soulful breakfast and a quick lunch. The warm decor of this restaurant is complemented with friendly staff. This restaurant has a prix-fixe menu and is famous for serving delicious Filipino breakfast. Uncle Mike’s Place serves you the perfect breakfast to start your day with and typically consists of Lugao, perfectly made eggs, pancakes and more. You will thoroughly relish the meals served here, be it alone or with your loved ones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,058 reviews
5783
  
4140
  
343
  
211
  
121
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aileen Wray review for Uncle Mike's Place
Aileen Wray on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 08:00 AM
GREAT FOOD ,EXCELLENT VARIETY FRIENDLY STAFF Owners have wonderful. Interactions with customers.
Angelina Frani review for Uncle Mike's Place
Angelina Frani on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 03:28 AM
My friends and I love to come to Uncle Mike's ! The food is delicious and the service is always fast and reliable !
Christian Callada review for Uncle Mike's Place
Christian Callada on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:32 AM
Authentic Filipino food was delicious ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sheila Ellis Wilson review for Uncle Mike's Place
Sheila Ellis Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 09:27 AM
We stopped in a couple of times this week while visiting our daughter. The staff is friendly, and our breakfast was amazing!
Ben Ortiz review for Uncle Mike's Place
Ben Ortiz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 15:37 PM
This is the best place for food. Ever. Definitely coming back. MCAT day is off to a fantastic start.
Rebecca Barr review for Uncle Mike's Place
Rebecca Barr on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2014, 16:22 PM
Try the pork tocino breakfast!
Frennie Deloria review for Uncle Mike's Place
Frennie Deloria on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 08:55 AM
LOVE this place! Order the steak! It's cooked to perfection! And their lugaw! Thanks Uncle Mike for bringing us a piece of Home here in the Chi! Best Filipino breakfast around!
YO Perry review for Uncle Mike's Place
YO Perry on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 06:22 AM
Erry weekend mornin'! If I really could...
Ramon Novales review for Uncle Mike's Place
Ramon Novales on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 06:04 AM
Delicious Filipino foods
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.