Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1413 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Prattville, AL 36067

136 W Main St, Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-1020

https://unclemickscajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in the mood to try some extraordinaryCajun & Creole dishes, try Uncle Mick’s Cajun Market & Cafe for flavors that will linger on your palate for times to come. Therestaurant with its cozy interior and rusticambiancecreates a warm and welcomingatmospherefor all its patrons.Crawfish etouffee, crab meat au gratin, seafood gumbo, chicken & sausage gumbo and the very interesting Alligator & Sausage Sauce Piquante are some of their must-try entrees. Accompany your orders with fun sides like tomato salad with feta cheese, green beans or the Cajun potato salad. The dessert menu is basic but enough to make your heart melt with joy,Bread Pudding with Bourbon Sauce, Caramel Cake and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,413 reviews
51,181
  
4101
  
314
  
27
  
111
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:20 AM
My husband adores this place. We are both LSU Grads and this place feels like home! I’m a vegetarian and can always get a nice side plate. Great desserts too!
Donnie Hatheway on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:44 AM
Amazing! I am originally from Pennsylvania and have never had real Cajun food before here, and love it. My first time here, June 2018, they let me sample all the items on the menu, which is incredible—my personal favorite is the chicken and sausage picante over dirty rice and their regular potato salad! I always look forward to a delicious meal on Friday after the work week!
Jay Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:16 AM
You can’t meet nicer people. Uncle Mick and his staff went out there way to take care of are group 8 golfers. Thanks Uncle Mick
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tina Henley Beavers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 03:00 AM
great food and wonderful service.
Becky Phillips Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:13 AM
good good and love the place
Stacey Mclean Davies on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:05 AM
Last night was our first time to eat there and I let the ladies know at the counter, they were so friendly and let us try everything. Everything was so good it was hard to decide. Food was delicious and the atmosphere was great! Definitely will be going back!
Deb Neill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 04:37 AM
A great place to get your Cajun fix.
Virginia Henderson Coate-Onisa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 17:42 PM
My son and I had lunch today! I was wonderful!
Sandie Nix on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:53 AM
We've been there several times! Food has always been good. ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THE BOURBON PECAN PIE! Quaint place, friendly service, & family friendly atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.