Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1413 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Prattville, AL 36067

136 W Main St, Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-1020

https://unclemickscajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in the mood to try some extraordinaryCajun & Creole dishes, try Uncle Mick’s Cajun Market & Cafe for flavors that will linger on your palate for times to come. Therestaurant with its cozy interior and rusticambiancecreates a warm and welcomingatmospherefor all its patrons.Crawfish etouffee, crab meat au gratin, seafood gumbo, chicken & sausage gumbo and the very interesting Alligator & Sausage Sauce Piquante are some of their must-try entrees. Accompany your orders with fun sides like tomato salad with feta cheese, green beans or the Cajun potato salad. The dessert menu is basic but enough to make your heart melt with joy,Bread Pudding with Bourbon Sauce, Caramel Cake and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,413 reviews
51,181
  
4101
  
314
  
27
  
111
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Sellers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 13:19 PM
Yum yum! Busy Friday night, but staff are delightful and food is delicious.
Webb Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 11:36 AM
Fantastic food, wonderful service. First timers, but we’ll definitely be back. My wife and I loved it!
Debbie Turner Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:26 AM
First time going tonight!! It was Awesome..Very Authentic Cajun Food!! Definitely will be going back.. Soon!! Highly Recommend!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kathy Teer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 04:15 AM
Went with out of town company today and will definitely be going back very soon. We were all very happy with everything. Delicious!!
Teresa Strichik on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 02:04 AM
Food was Fantastic. Service was fast and friendly. Great Place to dine in Prattville. Yummy 😋
Ruth Kuno Zemo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:46 AM
Excellent food great atmosphere extremely nice and helpful enjoyed it so much will come back next time we are in the area
Michelle Mims on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:00 AM
The food was delicious and atmosphere was friendly . We enjoyed the whole experience.
Belinda Stockton Samuelson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:41 AM
You can try anything. Super friendly. We love Uncle Mick’s.
Ameltria Tolliver-Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:21 AM
We ate lunch at uncle Mick’s today and everything was amazing ! The staff behind the food bar and register helped us make our food choices and they were very patient with it being our first time there. We got to meet “Uncle Mick” my nephew really enjoyed that part.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.