Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1411 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Prattville, AL 36067

136 W Main St, Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-1020

https://unclemickscajun.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in the mood to try some extraordinaryCajun & Creole dishes, try Uncle Mick’s Cajun Market & Cafe for flavors that will linger on your palate for times to come. Therestaurant with its cozy interior and rusticambiancecreates a warm and welcomingatmospherefor all its patrons.Crawfish etouffee, crab meat au gratin, seafood gumbo, chicken & sausage gumbo and the very interesting Alligator & Sausage Sauce Piquante are some of their must-try entrees. Accompany your orders with fun sides like tomato salad with feta cheese, green beans or the Cajun potato salad. The dessert menu is basic but enough to make your heart melt with joy,Bread Pudding with Bourbon Sauce, Caramel Cake and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,411 reviews
51,179
  
4101
  
314
  
27
  
111
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Browning on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Business Response:

Wow! Thanks for leaving this review and sharing your experience with us, Robyn! Thanks for spreading the word and bringing your loved-ones to eat with Uncle Mick's. We hope to see y'all again real soon!

Brittany Smith Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
A rare treat! There aren't many places left where the owner greats you at the door. We were offered samples of everything. The food was amazing and reasonably priced. I think we found our new favorite spot!
Recoe Bain on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Outstanding experience, awesome food and couldn’t ask for better service. Also, thanks for your support of veterans.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Timothy Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Business Response:

Coo-wee! Thanks for such an awesome, comprehensive review of your time spent here at Uncle Mick's! And for the 5 stars! We sure appreciate you, Timothy- for taking the time to visit us AND for sharing your experience. 👍👍👍👍😜 We hope you'll be back next time you're passing through.

Mike Ashley Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 02:32 AM
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Jeremy Raines on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 06:02 AM
Delicious!!! just wonderful food, all around!!
Alicia Barlow on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:18 AM
We have been there 4 times in a 7 week time frame. Each and every time food has been delicious plus EXCELLENT & friendly service!
Josie Golden Amason on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:41 AM
The food was delicious!! The staff was super friendly , made recommendations, and even gave us samples! Hopefully will be back soon!
Darah Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:45 AM
We’re new to the area and everyone has recommended Uncle Mick’s. We finally got to try it out tonight and it was great! We will definitely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.