Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1433 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Prattville, AL 36067

136 W Main St, Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-1020

https://unclemickscajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in the mood to try some extraordinaryCajun & Creole dishes, try Uncle Mick’s Cajun Market & Cafe for flavors that will linger on your palate for times to come. Therestaurant with its cozy interior and rusticambiancecreates a warm and welcomingatmospherefor all its patrons.Crawfish etouffee, crab meat au gratin, seafood gumbo, chicken & sausage gumbo and the very interesting Alligator & Sausage Sauce Piquante are some of their must-try entrees. Accompany your orders with fun sides like tomato salad with feta cheese, green beans or the Cajun potato salad. The dessert menu is basic but enough to make your heart melt with joy,Bread Pudding with Bourbon Sauce, Caramel Cake and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,433 reviews
51,200
  
4102
  
314
  
27
  
111
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Hamilton review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
David Hamilton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 04:44 AM
Best food in town. Owner is very nice
Business Response:

Much obliged, David - our customers are great too! :)

Brian Kravitz review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Brian Kravitz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 05:19 AM
Most awesome Cajun food in the tri-county area. Bar none! & uncle mic's pretty cool too.
Business Response:

We agree, Brian :) Thanks for the review!

Valera Brown review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Valera Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 01:50 AM
You love this authentic cajun food. You go through the line and get to taste anything you want before you commit to it! The decor is awesome, and there is a private room in the back for family gatherings!
Business Response:

Thank you kindly, Valera - we appreciate your compliments and 5 stars. We hope to see you often!:)

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Renee Garlen review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Renee Garlen on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:17 AM
Uncle Mick and his crew are the best! The food is wonderful and delightful to your senses! Uncle Mick assisted my family when our caterer canceled on us at the last minute and Uncle Mick went out of his way to make sure our son's wedding rehearsal went off without a hitch. VISIT - ENJOY - AND SAVOR THE MOMENT!
Jon Jones review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Jon Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 10:13 AM
Best place to eat in Prattville!!!!!!
Michelle Glass review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Michelle Glass on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 04:35 AM
The food is amazing!!!! And Uncle Mick is even better!! If you haven't eaten here yet, then get to Prattville and enjoy!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Michelle! We sure do appreciate this!

Brandon Smith review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Brandon Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2014, 10:25 AM
I don't know why I had never eaten at Uncle Mick's before today, but after my lunch earlier today I'm hooked! Awesome food and awesome service! I will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Yeah! Come see us soon, Brandon - thanks for the review!

Jennifer Jones Wilkerson review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Jennifer Jones Wilkerson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2014, 03:55 AM
The food is amazing and I can't say enough about the service and atmosphere! I can't recall having dined anywhere that had a friendlier staff! Can't wait to go back!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jennifer! We truly appreciate your review AND your business We LOVE what we do and we love the people who visit us, so we're glad to hear that appreciated! :) We look forward to seeing you again real soon!

Bob Majors review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Bob Majors on Facebook

8 years ago

04/18/2014, 02:58 AM
Outstanding!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Bob!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.