Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1433 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Prattville, AL 36067

136 W Main St, Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-1020

https://unclemickscajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in the mood to try some extraordinaryCajun & Creole dishes, try Uncle Mick’s Cajun Market & Cafe for flavors that will linger on your palate for times to come. Therestaurant with its cozy interior and rusticambiancecreates a warm and welcomingatmospherefor all its patrons.Crawfish etouffee, crab meat au gratin, seafood gumbo, chicken & sausage gumbo and the very interesting Alligator & Sausage Sauce Piquante are some of their must-try entrees. Accompany your orders with fun sides like tomato salad with feta cheese, green beans or the Cajun potato salad. The dessert menu is basic but enough to make your heart melt with joy,Bread Pudding with Bourbon Sauce, Caramel Cake and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,433 reviews
51,200
  
4102
  
314
  
27
  
111
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marla Phillips review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Marla Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 02:37 AM
Wonderful!! A new favorite for sure!! Loved the location, friendly service and atmosphere and of course...the food was de-lish!!
Business Response:

Great to hear, Marla - come see us again real soon!

Pam Borgert review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Pam Borgert on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 08:47 AM
I had already eaten here but today was the first time for my husband and son. Hubby wondered why I hadn't done that earlier...they loved it. Food is great, service is tops!
Business Response:

Much appreciated, Pam - we hope to see you and the family again real soon!

Woodrow Roberson Gba review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Woodrow Roberson Gba on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 06:15 AM
Wow some of the best food I've had in a long time glad I found it and the buttermilk pie to die for
Business Response:

(y) We are too! :)

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lee Lee Martin review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Lee Lee Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2014, 05:53 AM
Great food.
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Lee Lee (y)

Patricia McLeod Randle review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Patricia McLeod Randle on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:04 AM
I love it!
Business Response:

Thank you, Patricia!!

Jami Thompson White review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Jami Thompson White on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 10:31 AM
Everything is yummy! My 8year old prefers their fish over chicken nuggets any day. The staff is so sweet and friendly
Business Response:

Great to know we are pleasing the little ones too, Jami! They're special to us :)

Chan Connelly review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Chan Connelly on Facebook

7 years ago

09/07/2014, 04:32 AM
We ate here last night for the first time. It was Excellent. Will be back again. We tried several dishes. Hard to pick a favorite. Cant wait till we go back.
Business Response:

Thanks, Chan - we look forward to see you again!

Emily Dean review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Emily Dean on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2014, 05:20 AM
We've been to Uncle Mick's 3 or 4 times and each time was a wonderful experience. Uncle Mick has always been super friendly. Today (Saturday), we got there a few minutes after 2 o'clock. His lunch hours on Saturday are until 2 o'clock. He didn't even think about turning us away. He welcomed us and even several people after us. He took time to interact with everyone who came in - especially the children that was with the group that came in after us. I'd recommend Uncle Mick's to anyone who is looking for delicious food and wonderful hospitality.
Business Response:

Thank you, Emily! We so enjoy what we do; feeding our customers great food and giving y'all a wonderful experience here at Uncle Mick's Cajun :) We're so glad you had such a good experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review here - we truly appreciate it!. Come see us again real soon! (y)

DavidnAca Gibbons review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
DavidnAca Gibbons on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 09:38 AM
Very welcoming and beautiful atmosphere. Great food. Our son now refers to Main Street as "Gumbo Street" because of how much he enjoys eating at Mick's.
Business Response:

Hahaha! We love it! Thanks for sharing that, DavidnAca Gibbons - and for your great review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.