Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1428 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Prattville, AL 36067

136 W Main St, Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-1020

https://unclemickscajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in the mood to try some extraordinaryCajun & Creole dishes, try Uncle Mick’s Cajun Market & Cafe for flavors that will linger on your palate for times to come. Therestaurant with its cozy interior and rusticambiancecreates a warm and welcomingatmospherefor all its patrons.Crawfish etouffee, crab meat au gratin, seafood gumbo, chicken & sausage gumbo and the very interesting Alligator & Sausage Sauce Piquante are some of their must-try entrees. Accompany your orders with fun sides like tomato salad with feta cheese, green beans or the Cajun potato salad. The dessert menu is basic but enough to make your heart melt with joy,Bread Pudding with Bourbon Sauce, Caramel Cake and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,428 reviews
51,195
  
4102
  
314
  
27
  
111
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Boggs review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Bill Boggs on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 09:40 AM
Great food. Mick and his daughter really made my first visit there very inviting and the food was fantastic. Thanks and see you all again soon..
Business Response:

Thanks, Bill - for leaving this review, and for choosing Uncle Mick's to eat! We sure hope to see you soon!

Art Shipley review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Art Shipley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 06:31 AM
This by far was the best food I had in Alabama. The golf was great and now this place topped off the week.
Business Response:

Coo-Wee! We're sure happy to hear that, Art and hope y'all come again soon!

Brian Mayo review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Brian Mayo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 06:42 AM
This place is amazing! Not only is the food top notch but they make u feel like family. We were in town for a wedding and found it on the Internet. Reviews were good so we gave it a shot.....now I know why the reviews were so good!! Don't come to town and not stop in!!! Thanks Mick!
Business Response:

Thanks for liking our Page and leaving this great review, Brian. Welcome to the Uncle Mick's Cajun Cafe family - we appreciate you!! 🍴🍤

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Latoya Tisby review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Latoya Tisby on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 10:05 AM
The food was great! Staff were very helpful and friendly! I will be back for sure!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Latoya! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again - come try more samples! (y)

Alysia Glass Mitchell review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Alysia Glass Mitchell on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 09:27 AM
This place is my husband's and I FAVORITE restaurant♡♡
Business Response:

We love to hear that, Alysia. Thank you so much. See you soon! :-)

April Brown review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
April Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:14 AM
As soon as we started eating we were already trying to decided when we could come back! This place is the best food Prattville has to offer.if you haven't been stop reading this now and go!
Business Response:

:) Thank you for this super review, April! We sure look forward to seeing you all here again. Remember, COME HUNGEY! (y)

Paula Chavers Oliver review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Paula Chavers Oliver on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 02:21 AM
This was our first time trying Uncle Mick's Cajun Cafe, it will NOT be our last time. OMGOSH, food was wonderful!
Business Response:

Great to hear, Paula - we hope to see you often :)

Patrick Lloyd review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Patrick Lloyd on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 01:15 AM
Heard about this establishment from someone at work and figured I would give it a try being a fan of Creole style food, and was not disappointed. The hospitality and food were incredible. Mick has a passion for what he does and you can see it and taste it everywhere through out the place. Should I be in the area again you can be sure I will be visiting Uncle Mick's again.
Diana Farmer McCay review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Diana Farmer McCay on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 07:50 AM
Food and service are the best!! We love Uncle Mick's!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Diana! Uncle Mick's Cajun Cafe loves you too! :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.