Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1452 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Prattville, AL 36067

136 W Main St, Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-1020

https://unclemickscajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in the mood to try some extraordinaryCajun & Creole dishes, try Uncle Mick’s Cajun Market & Cafe for flavors that will linger on your palate for times to come. Therestaurant with its cozy interior and rusticambiancecreates a warm and welcomingatmospherefor all its patrons.Crawfish etouffee, crab meat au gratin, seafood gumbo, chicken & sausage gumbo and the very interesting Alligator & Sausage Sauce Piquante are some of their must-try entrees. Accompany your orders with fun sides like tomato salad with feta cheese, green beans or the Cajun potato salad. The dessert menu is basic but enough to make your heart melt with joy,Bread Pudding with Bourbon Sauce, Caramel Cake and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,452 reviews
51,219
  
4102
  
314
  
27
  
111
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Holder review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Justin Holder on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 05:58 AM
Excellent service and amazing dishes! Uncle Mick makes sure you try everything before deciding. Warm welcome.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Justin! We sure do appreciate you stopping by and dining with us - welcome to our family!

Tomeka Pierce review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Tomeka Pierce on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 06:31 AM
This is a hidden jewel that you must go to. They immediately let you sample what they have and the food is VERY authentic! Too bad there isn't one in Spartanburg/Greenville SC area! Uncle Mick was so kind too!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tomeka! We're pleased that you enjoyed your meal and time with us and hope you'll visit our beautiful little town again soon! Have a great weekend!

Phyllis Hare Millard review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Phyllis Hare Millard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 04:15 AM
Today was my first visit and it lived up to its ratings. Great food and great customer service! Wish I was not 5+ hours away!
Business Response:

We're so glad you came, Phyllis, and enjoyed your meal and our company! Thanks for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - we sure do appreciate you!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kim McKee review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Kim McKee on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 01:57 AM
Wonderful authentic Cajun food. Uncle Mick will let you sample anything before you order. Great atmosphere and children are welcome.
Business Response:

Thanks for your 5-Star review, and comments, Kim! We appreciate you coming, and your kind words. We hope to see ya'll again soon!

Rachel N Bill Embry review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Rachel N Bill Embry on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 05:39 AM
Excellent Food in an Awesome atmosphere. Feels like you are in New Orleans :)
Business Response:

Thanks, Rachel! We hope y'all will come see us again soon!

Cindy Belyeu Roper review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Cindy Belyeu Roper on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 09:48 AM
First time here and it was great food and atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thanks Cindy! We sure do appreciate your review - and trying us out. Come see us again soon!

Byron Bart Slawson review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Byron Bart Slawson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 05:17 AM
Insane. New favorite restaurant in Alabama. Piquant! Dirty rice!
Misty Norton review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Misty Norton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 03:15 AM
Absolutely delicious food and amazing customer service!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Misty. We sure do appreciate your 5-star rating & review! Come again soon!

Gene't Thompson review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Gene't Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 04:43 AM
Absolutely love this restaurant have to go every time I am in the area!!
Business Response:

and we're SO glad you do, Gene't! Thanks for your review! Come again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.