Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1452 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Prattville, AL 36067

136 W Main St, Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-1020

https://unclemickscajun.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in the mood to try some extraordinaryCajun & Creole dishes, try Uncle Mick’s Cajun Market & Cafe for flavors that will linger on your palate for times to come. Therestaurant with its cozy interior and rusticambiancecreates a warm and welcomingatmospherefor all its patrons.Crawfish etouffee, crab meat au gratin, seafood gumbo, chicken & sausage gumbo and the very interesting Alligator & Sausage Sauce Piquante are some of their must-try entrees. Accompany your orders with fun sides like tomato salad with feta cheese, green beans or the Cajun potato salad. The dessert menu is basic but enough to make your heart melt with joy,Bread Pudding with Bourbon Sauce, Caramel Cake and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,452 reviews
51,219
  
4102
  
314
  
27
  
111
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerri Falletti review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Kerri Falletti on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 01:09 AM
Found Uncle Mick's on Yelp and was a great find! Loved being able to sample everything to help choose. Being gluten-free, I was even more happy to see they had everything labeled. The food was all excellent.
Business Response:

Thank you, Kerri, for choosing Uncle Mick's! We're sure glad we could accommodate you with our gluten free options and hope we will see y'all here again real soon! Thanks for the 5-star review! 😀 Take care!

Bailee Tremblay review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Bailee Tremblay on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 03:30 AM
We we here from Vermont! Wicked good food. We will never get anything like this food at home!!!!!!
Business Response:

Yay, Bailee! We're so glad you enjoyed your meal and time with us! Say "Hi" to The good people of Vermont from all of us at Uncle Mick's! Thanks so much for leaving a review for us! Y'all are GREAT!

Julie Vala review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Julie Vala on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:16 AM
Brought home dessert. YUM!!!! And talked to the owner and he was so helpful. And loved sharing samples. The samples will have us back for sure. Prattville is blessed to have a great, locally owned restaurant.
Business Response:

Thanks Julie! We're so pleased you enjoyed the samples and your dessert! We sure look forward to y'all coming back again soon!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mike Jones review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Mike Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 00:34 AM
Found this place by accident... BEST Cajun food in this area!!!! You have to try it, I promise you will not be disappointed!!! Mick is a fantastic host and everyone goes out of their way to make sure you enjoy your visit... Mick came to our table several times to make sure our food was good & held my wife's bread pudding so he could heat it before serving it to her.... WE WILL BE BACK SOON!!!
Business Response:

So glad y'all enjoyed your meal, Mike! We look forward to seeing you and the family here again real soon! How did your wife like her bread puddin'?

Will Clabough review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Will Clabough on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 09:21 AM
Service was great, got to sample food, got the sampler and everything was phenomenal! Will definitely be returning!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming, Will, and for your review! We look forward to y'all coming again soon. What did you order?

Christina Towers review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Christina Towers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 09:59 AM
Best food I have ever had!!! Absolutely amazing.
Business Response:

Wow! That's great to hear, Christina - thanks so much, and for your 5-stars. We sure do appreciate you and hope you'll visit again soon :)

Tommy Lee Jr. review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Tommy Lee Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 07:45 AM
Great food and great atmosphere, everytime I visit.
Business Response:

Thanks, Tommy! We aim to please :) Thanks for your loyal support, and your 5-star review here. Much appreciated.

Wes Kelley review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Wes Kelley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 10:41 AM
Awesome food and very nice people! Will definitely be back again!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Wes! We sure appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us and spread the word! We look forward to seeing y'all again soon.

Kelly Savage Kelley review for Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe
Kelly Savage Kelley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 03:31 AM
Delicious!! And the nicest people!! Best kept little secret in Tri-County area. We will be back.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words, Kelly - and for leaving a review here! It sure helps our little business when y'all share your experiences with others. We look forward to seeing y'all again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.