Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mick's Cajun Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1387 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Prattville, AL 36067

136 W Main St, Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-1020

https://unclemickscajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in the mood to try some extraordinaryCajun & Creole dishes, try Uncle Mick’s Cajun Market & Cafe for flavors that will linger on your palate for times to come. Therestaurant with its cozy interior and rusticambiancecreates a warm and welcomingatmospherefor all its patrons.Crawfish etouffee, crab meat au gratin, seafood gumbo, chicken & sausage gumbo and the very interesting Alligator & Sausage Sauce Piquante are some of their must-try entrees. Accompany your orders with fun sides like tomato salad with feta cheese, green beans or the Cajun potato salad. The dessert menu is basic but enough to make your heart melt with joy,Bread Pudding with Bourbon Sauce, Caramel Cake and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,387 reviews
51,155
  
4101
  
314
  
27
  
111
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Clark Gregor on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 01:51 AM
Always so friendly and it’s consistently tasty food... They love military families!
Hannah Hannah on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 01:48 AM
I take everyone here when they come from out of state. Always amazing customer service and phenomenal food. Favorite food spot. Nothing like this around, you won't regret eating here ❤️
Carol Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 02:07 AM
Excellent food and staff is so welcoming.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Katie Hendrix on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Business Response:

Ahh, thank you Katie!! We can't help being friendly - we have such great customers here in our little town. We're so grateful that you're one of them! Thanks for dining with us again, and we sure hope to see you again real soon!! :-)

Robyn Browning on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Business Response:

Wow! Thanks for leaving this review and sharing your experience with us, Robyn! Thanks for spreading the word and bringing your loved-ones to eat with Uncle Mick's. We hope to see y'all again real soon!

Julie Freudenthal on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Tamara Estis on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Billy Lee on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Timothy Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Business Response:

Coo-wee! Thanks for such an awesome, comprehensive review of your time spent here at Uncle Mick's! And for the 5 stars! We sure appreciate you, Timothy- for taking the time to visit us AND for sharing your experience. 👍👍👍👍😜 We hope you'll be back next time you're passing through.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.