Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle C's Bar-b-que

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|American|Oak Grove, GA 30102

6548 Highway 92, Oak Grove, GA 30102

(770) 256-4945

http://www.unclecbbq.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

3109 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 262-7379

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(327) · Restaurants

1468 Mecaslin St NW

(404) 504-9044
4.9
(19) · American

3731 Main St

(404) 209-9463

1 person is looking at this business

About

It all originated in the early 90's when Uncle C and wife introduced thier family secret brewed barbeque sauce to friends. The Uncle C's original BBQ sauce was an instant hit at cookouts, gatherings, and corporate events. So, when Uncle C entered a professional tasting and scored 92 out of 100-amongst the top elite sauce makers, no one was surprisede and he knew he had a hit! Now,Uncle C's original barbeque sauce is available to you as well as his hickory smoked meats and delicious side items! Feel free to stop by for samples. One taste and you will see ...once you try it you can't deny it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
579
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Copeland Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2021, 14:57 PM
I paid $20 for a pound of brisket, and I even included over a 20% tip on my takeout order. It certainly didn't feel like a pound. I weighed it when i got home and it was 10.8oz, so I got 2/3 of what I paid for. Not only that, but the brisket was cold! Never again.
Kel Jdancy on Facebook

3 months ago

01/30/2021, 10:44 AM
I have had their food before and loved it. I went today to get Jerk chicken and after I paid noticed no one was wearing mask or gloves. I asked the cashier do u guys wear mask and she said, no. I had already paid but because I am high risk I could not take the chance and eat the food. I would not be back to their establishment due to the inconsideration for their customers. This is a dangerous time and we need to think about the safety of everyone. I tried to support Black business but I can’t do so when they show no consideration for others. I can’t even recommend them to others unfortunately. Please think before taking food where people don’t wear a mask. They r serving u food and making a statement to u at the same time. They don’t care about your health and well being.
Drew Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

11/14/2020, 03:15 AM
I put my brisket on a food scale once I got home because it didn't look like an half of a pound, and it was not even with the weight of the container. A pound is 448g and my box with meat was 164g. Brisket tasted like it had no favor, mac and cheese had no salt or pepper like the noodles wasn't even cooked with salt. Long story short I felt robbed. Personality and customer service is what sold me dew to it being my first time eating there, but I was highly disappointed 😞
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Shornette Walker on Facebook

6 months ago

10/25/2020, 17:12 PM
The food was good I had the jerk chicken and it was good
Ashly Fetzer on Facebook

7 months ago

09/19/2020, 17:55 PM
Stopped today on accident and it was sooooo good! The bbq pork and Jamaican chicken were out of this world!! 😍😍🤤id post a pic but there’s nothing left, we inhaled it!
Cindy Morel Mardis on Facebook

8 months ago

08/16/2020, 13:25 PM
love love love it. Jerk chicken is awesome...off the charts
Vivisica Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 07:45 AM
The food is great and the owners are awesome.
Kimberly Frederick on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 02:16 AM
BEST folks making the BEST BBQ around!!! ❤🐖❤
Melodie Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 12:26 PM
Best BBQ and MAC & CHEESE is to die for! 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.