Logo White
Watch Demo

Uncanny Comics

Own this business?
4.7
146 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Rosenberg, TX 77471

3806 Avenue I, Ste 28, Rosenberg, TX 77471

(832) 945-0292

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Space Cadets Collection Collection
4.8
(302) · Consumer Goods

About

Comics, Toys, and more

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
146 reviews
5112
  
418
  
37
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.5Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Earl Snyder on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 08:03 AM
Friendly owner great selection and packed events!
Alexander Redd on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 04:09 AM
Great place to hangout. Best part are the comfortable chairs that make it easy to sit and game for a while. The REAL best part is the friendly experience.
Christopher Eric on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 05:41 AM
friendly environment knowledgeable staff good prices.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gene Rodney Bremer Jr. on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:37 AM
My visit to Uncanny Comics on May 4 was my first Free Comic Book Day. They made it special
for me. They had a big selection of free comics, and even gave free cookies, which tasted awesome . I purchased some comics as well. Their prices are all very reasonable . They are the perfect comic book shop for anyone looking to expand their collection. Most importantly, they are very customer focused and customer friendly. They will be seeing much more of my business .
Sebastian Tran on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 09:17 AM
Lively and friendly folks with great atmosphere.
HB Pencil on Facebook

10 months ago

01/06/2019, 03:03 AM
Dope spot. I buy something everytime I go. Got a Lord Drakaan Pop for my friend's birthday.
Miguel Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:48 AM
This small store located in Rosenberg Texas cares more about pleasing its customers than the almighty dollar. He promotes friendship and fun times at his shop. He has tons of game nights for anyone who wants to play and has prizes too. Two dogs in the store to welcome kids and everyone. They are extremely sweet too.
If you need something Jospeh will get it for you!! Best store in the Fort Bend and Houston areas. Guaranteed!
Adam Sarrazine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:20 AM
Well organized shop that is focused; comics, CCG’s, & small assortment of toys. Good selection of new (Marvel & DC) & back issues. Easy to find items, staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Owner is a class act, firm but fair; never pushy or trying to up-sell. Highly recommended!
Javier Alexander Parada on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 06:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.