Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
570 reviews
|Hospitals|Leominster, MA 01453 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(3) · Doctors

60 Hospital Rd

(978) 728-0621
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

138 River Rd

(978) 470-2000
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(3) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
570 reviews
5170
  
447
  
338
  
222
  
1268
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mel Marie review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Mel Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2017, 09:21 AM
Ruthie Pisciotta review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Ruthie Pisciotta on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2017, 15:40 PM
When your having tests that are supposed to take 5-7 hours and your already here almost 7 1/2 hours with one more test to go..they should have more comfortable chairs in the waiting room! Staff is excellent!!!�
Lutty Rodriguez review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Lutty Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2017, 20:11 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Elana Gabriella Rabinow-Hughes review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Elana Gabriella Rabinow-Hughes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2017, 12:34 PM
The ER staff tried to convince my husband of a diagnosis that was absolutely absurd and very upsetting. They ignored all the information he provided about my medical history, removed a patch that delivers medication and did not restart it in spite of having verified it was perscribed by my doctor. I was left for over 24h with no meds except for Motrin/Tylenol. I came home feeling like I was beaten up. This place is a disaster. The staff on the floor were nice but ugh their ER is a disaster.
Respond to negative reviews
Idalia Martines review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Idalia Martines on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:45 AM
Laura Morales review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Laura Morales on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:01 AM
Laly Rodriguez review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Laly Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:32 AM
Aides Oliveira review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Aides Oliveira on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:39 AM
I was UMASS MEMORISL HOSPITAL- LEOMINSTER to take gallbladder, and today a endoscopy, I want to say thank to Dr. Shelton and staff for successful at my gallbladder surgery and endoscopy today with Dr. Navven Pandaraboyina. Again thank your very much.
Lane Maciel review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Lane Maciel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2017, 15:43 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.