Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
133 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Riverside, CA 92509

8584 Limonite Avenue, Riverside, CA 92509

(951) 360-8518

https://ultimateperformanceautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Automotive

11510 Alameda St

(310) 637-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Automotive

110 Longden Ave Ste C

(626) 461-1304
5.0
(15) · Automotive

7200 Arlington Ave

(951) 688-7227
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1615 Riverview Dr

(909) 799-8900
4.9
(30) · Automotive

2771 E Foothill Blvd

(626) 817-9733
4.9
(10) · Automotive

7514 Adams St

(562) 634-6304
About

Since 1990, Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair has provided motorists in the Riverside, CA 92509 area with comprehensive auto repair services that include Car Care Services, Brakes, General Services, Undercar Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Transmission Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services, Towing, Miscellaneous Services, Services, Brakes, Drive Train, Electrical, Engine Work, Front End, Suspension Work, Quick Lube Services and Smog Check Services. We are also an official Brake and Lamp Adjustment center. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
133 reviews
594
  
411
  
31
  
25
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Demase review for Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair
Jim Demase on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 15:24 PM
Very professional great service very friendly employees have been going there for years thank you
Penny Cuff review for Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair
Penny Cuff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 17:17 PM
I brought my 2006 Mazda Tribute in for their free AAA inspection just to get some idea of what needed to be handled before I drove it daily. He had been sitting for three years. Apparently mice had gotten into the engine. I also have a feeling that breaks needed to be done. While they were doing the inspection someone took the time to make the front bumper look considerably better as it was hanging from an accident that my son had years ago. That small gesture alone made me decide to give them all my business on this truck. When I got the truck back it was less time than they told me it would take. The engine looks amazing! I guess the roof liner had crumbled all over and they did a major rodent cleaning. They also took care of the brakes and they made the bumper look better than ever! All of this for a price that I could afford. And on our way out, during this time of pandemic the owners daughter was nice enough to give us two rolls of toilet paper! My heart completely belongs to this business! I even asked if they were hiring because everyone wants to work somewhere they admire 😊🤞 Thanks so much for being a bright spot in 2020!
Bill Uzeta review for Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair
Bill Uzeta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 07:10 AM
Awesome and friendly place to take your vehicle for repair and price is Way Below Dealers Cost.they made me feel like family....Thank You Denise and Wendy.I give them a 100+% rating...👍🤗🤩🥰.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Amy Green review for Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair
Amy Green on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:43 AM
Great service and fair price.
Dee Thompson review for Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair
Dee Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 16:43 PM
Ladies in office are always nice and polite. Place is clean. Nice waiting area.
Joe Silva review for Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair
Joe Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 07:00 AM
Did a great job said it might take a week to get to but had the work done by the end of the next day could have charged me 400,00 dollars but turned out to be a cheaper fix so I found them quite honest friendly and very affordable. So I have found me a new place to get my car and trunk to be serviced.
Elisha Lowery review for Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair
Elisha Lowery on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 17:22 PM
I had my car there a few months ago while I was in California, the entire team was fantastic!! Treated me fair and fixed my concern!
Gina Johnson review for Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair
Gina Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 16:16 PM
I took my car in after I had taken some where else and spoke to Terry and she was so nice and got my car fixed right I was so happy and Terry made me feel like family and my car runs great I will be telling everyone about Ultimate performance and they are my new place to get my car fixed !!!
Terry Martinez review for Ultimate Performance Auto & Truck Repair
Terry Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 16:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.