Logo White
Watch Demo

Ultimate Outdoor Entertainment

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Austin, TX 78759

9600 Great Hills Trail Ste 150W, Ste 150W, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 501-6362

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 10:39 AM
These guys were champs to work with! We needed a lot of help pulling off a lot of different types of movies, both indoors and outdoors in our taproom and biergarten. Their inventory of screens and projectors was astounding, and they were always ready to try a new solution given the particulars of an event. Kenneth and the other team members were always very communicative as well. From feature films to sporting events, we'd recommend Ultimate Outdoor Movies to anyone for personal and business functions.
Sheri Scott McKnight on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 06:46 AM
Best price and professionalism!! I've used other outdoor movie rentals for our school functions before, so if you're looking around - stop here!! I won't use anyone else from here on out - thanks for making our school homecoming dance such fun!! Quality product, affordable, fantastic, professional staff - easiest part of my planning process!!!
Adrian N Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 06:07 AM
Ultimate Outdoor Movies was amazing to work with and the entire community loved the quick set up and break down of both the splash slide and the movie screen. The staff member that was on site was amazing to work with and I'm looking forward to working with him again.
I strongly suggest Ultimate Outdoor Movies over all the rest of the outdoor movie companies. In my opinion, they are the best!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Julie Thi Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 12:59 PM
The team was very dedicated to making the experience easy and enjoyable. Our residents at my community were overly excited and all commended the event to how great the viewing was. We recommend them 100%!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.