Logo White
Watch Demo

Ultimate Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|Hurricane, UT 84737

553 S 600 W, Hurricane, UT 84737

(435) 669-7708

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Ultimate Detailing has a great reputation for our mobile detailing services! We can make a RV, Auto, or boat look like new again.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam McGee on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:48 AM
From nasty bugs and hoping the sun didn’t ruin my toy hauler- to shinny as could be and protected from the UV rays. These guys were prompt, came to my place, and exceeded our expectations. Even my 4 yr old commented how clean it looks. Thanks Ultimate! Highly recommend.
LaRene Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 01:07 AM
Jade, call me to schedule a date. 635 2124 thanks
Mindy Anderton Wright on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:21 AM
Our SUV is an '07 and it has not been cleaned really well for some time. I have 4 kids and my car showed that! I've had my car detailed before by another company and was sorely disappointed. Ultimate Detailing worked on my car for over 5 hours! When I saw it I thought I'd just bought a new car. Attention to detail was immaculate and everything was shiny and clean and beautiful. Areas we never thought would be clean again were clean! I'm VERY happy with their work and I'm so glad I decided to have it cleaned with them. I will never look elsewhere. Job very well done!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Content Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:10 AM
My truck looks better then when I bought it! These guys are amazing!
Mike Chauvet on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:33 AM
Ultimate Detailing just completed a wash and wax on my motor home. They did an excellent job.
What impressed me the most was their attention to detail. All traces of wax residue were completely removed. I will recommend them to all my friends.
Dorie Bristol Keifer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:55 AM
They did a wonderful job on our 5th wheel. Very polite and meticulous. I would definitely use them again. Thinking about returning here just to get the RV detailed. It looks fabulous - like new.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.