Logo White
Watch Demo

Ultimate Bariatrics

Own this business?
4.6
125 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Worth, TX 76102

2501 Parkview Dr #560, Ste 560, Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 850-1100

https://ultimatebariatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
About

Bariatric Surgeons who specialize in Gastric Sleeve, i-Band, Lap Band, and Weight Loss Revision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
125 reviews
5105
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ultimate Bariatrics on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 06:16 AM
Dr. Richard Novack today with " Gall Bladder."
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 06:11 AM
The temperatures are dropping and our forecast for the next 24 hours could include a wintry mix. Ultimate Bariatrics follows Fort Worth ISD for our bad weather schedule. If you have any questions please call the office to confirm. Thank you.
Ultimate Bariatrics on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 06:30 AM
Dr. Richard Novack " Hernia talk". Let's burn through this week!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Ultimate Bariatrics on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 05:02 AM
Happy Thursday! Lets discuss "The Band."
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 06:40 AM
Important Notice! Support Group for tonight is canceled due to illness. Sorry for any inconvenience. See everyone next week.
Ultimate Bariatrics on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 03:11 AM
Happy Monday! Cherishing our bodies is a must this new year, a healthy and happy family, let's talk diet and exercise. #weightloss #ultimatebariatrics
Melissa Z. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 11:39 AM
I switched to them after having surgery somewhere else. The nurses were great, but do not trust them with your insurance verification. They told me it was covered and it wasn't. So now my band is so tight, I am vomiting blood and they won't see me unless I pay a $150 copay. Thanks a lot.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.