Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Midwife Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Midwives|Lexington, KY 40509

141 Eagle Creek Dr #200, Ste 200, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 323-9897

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/obstetrics-gynecology/services/labor-delivery/midwife-services

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

UK Midwife Clinic is a practice unique in the Lexington area because we provide the support of certified nurse midwives along with access to experienced OB-GYN physicians and, should you or your baby need it, the region's only high-risk obstetrics program and only Level IV neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
5113
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Frantz review for UK Midwife Clinic
Lindsey Frantz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 01:04 AM
An amazing group of women who makes sure each mother knows they can have the pregnancy and birth they desire, that they have a choice.
Heather Whitaker review for UK Midwife Clinic
Heather Whitaker on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2015, 22:24 PM
I've just had my first visit today at 6 weeks and I can not say enough good things about this place. This is my second child and I've seen many obgyn's in the past and never had one treat me so nice and give me so much onfo!
Sarah Smith review for UK Midwife Clinic
Sarah Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 07:21 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sarah M. Carlton review for UK Midwife Clinic
Sarah M. Carlton on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 01:26 AM
With all the ups and downs of my crazy pregnancy, Melissa Courtney was there and offered the help and support I needed. We even managed to get my baby out of breech and proceed with a natural birth albeit induced. She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.
Kayla Holmes review for UK Midwife Clinic
Kayla Holmes on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 05:13 AM
Karyann Doty Parkinson review for UK Midwife Clinic
Karyann Doty Parkinson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 04:21 AM
I love everyone at Womankind!!! I'd take a job washing windows there just to get to hang out with them all. They are fantastic!
Laurel-David Bobbitt review for UK Midwife Clinic
Laurel-David Bobbitt on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 04:49 AM
WomanKind is amazing! Kendra delivered our sweet baby and we were so very blessed to have the birth we wanted!
Sicily Joann review for UK Midwife Clinic
Sicily Joann on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 18:51 PM
I switched over to this office during the 37th week of my first pregnancy and have had no regrets. Even thought it was just Melissa at the time, she always made sure to take the time to answer all our questions. So glad we're with them from the start this time around!
Rebekah Grant review for UK Midwife Clinic
Rebekah Grant on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:51 AM
My son Garrett is now 3 months old and I am still telling people how pleased I am with these midwives. Ashley ended up being the one to deliver my son and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. It was the 2nd time I chose going natural and she was very supportive and kept reminding me that I could do it. I will use them for my next pregnancy hands down. I even love the office staff who are sweet, funny and helpful. Thank you ladies for all your help & support during a very special time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.