Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Midwife Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
142 reviews
|Midwives|Lexington, KY 40509

141 Eagle Creek Dr #200, Ste 200, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 323-9897

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/obstetrics-gynecology/services/labor-delivery/midwife-services

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

UK Midwife Clinic is a practice unique in the Lexington area because we provide the support of certified nurse midwives along with access to experienced OB-GYN physicians and, should you or your baby need it, the region's only high-risk obstetrics program and only Level IV neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
142 reviews
5113
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Crawford on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 11:31 AM
Mary Anne on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 06:12 AM
Susie Peters on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 20:43 PM
Womankind is the best around. I had a lot of personal concerns, like whether my insurance was going to cover the birth and whether or not I wanted a home or hospital birth. I didn't make up my mind to have the hospital birth until the day my daughter was born. No matter what I decided, both Kendra and Melissa were always understanding and supportive. They made me feel at ease with my worries and always gave empathetic care. In addition to having the best midwives in the area, Womankind's entire staff is highly knowledgeable and kind. You feel at home when you go to their office. I am so thankful that I chose Womankind for the birth of my daughter.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kayla Dillon on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 12:47 PM
Kendra and Melissa are the absolute BEST! Kendra delivered our sweet boy and I couldn't have done it without her! She was just wonderful! So thankful for these women! :)
Bethany Burton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 18:59 PM
I can't even begin to express how much I loved these ladies! They made my pregnancy/delivery the best experience ever. Way better than my first pregnancy/delivery. I couldn't have asked for more love and support. I love that they actually listen to what you want. And respect every decision you make. I recommend womankind to everyone.
Michele Vine Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 06:16 AM
Nicoleta Still on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 11:49 AM
I appreciate so much all of the kindness and support from the staff and midwives! Everyone is so friendly and encouraging, making every prenatal visit fun! :)
Samantha Mott Hittle on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 02:38 AM
Jenna Beach on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 15:44 PM
I had an amazing natural birth with Womankind. I love all the midwives there and would have been comfortable with any of them for the delivery. They spend time with you at each appointment and don't rush you out. I transferred to their care from out of state over half way through my pregnancy and I was nervous about finding new care in a place I didn't know anyone. The first consult with them eased my fears. They made me feel loved and cared for throughout the rest of my pregnancy and postpartum.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.