Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Midwife Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
142 reviews
|Midwives|Lexington, KY 40509

141 Eagle Creek Dr #200, Ste 200, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 323-9897

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/obstetrics-gynecology/services/labor-delivery/midwife-services

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

UK Midwife Clinic is a practice unique in the Lexington area because we provide the support of certified nurse midwives along with access to experienced OB-GYN physicians and, should you or your baby need it, the region's only high-risk obstetrics program and only Level IV neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
142 reviews
5113
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Mabe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 09:26 AM
Melissa and Kendra are wonderful, as is all of their staff! I miss seeing them all when I'm not pregnant! They get to know you as a person, not just a patient, which I feel is very important.
Amanda Bullock on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 07:03 AM
The whole office/staff have shown me amazing support throughout my pregnancy and during the postpartum period. I am so glad I chose Womankind.
Kayla Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 08:52 AM
Both Melissa and Kendra are amazing! They truly care about their patients and ensure them the best care possible! Both were familiar with my birth plan and Kendra did a great job making sure it was followed!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rachael Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 17:00 PM
Swanice Akeeca Holman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 21:21 PM
These people are great. They deliver my first baby 2/9/16
Mary Carlyn Kinamon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 02:03 AM
I appreciate Womankind so much. I had a son in Georgia before moving here and had a great OB so I came really disappointed I couldn't have my old doctor. Womankind came highly recommended in my community and I see why! I kept saying I wanted a natural birth and I meant it, but I never could have done it without Melissa. I was so scared and so overwhelmed and she just patiently guided me and when I couldn't do what she was asking me to do she did it for me. She has been supportive and helpful in my struggles breast feeding (low supply) and heard me out and took time to care for me during my pregnancy. Kendra is wonderful as well! I really am grateful for my experience here! You can't beat their attentiveness, awareness and support!
Paula Coomer Pleasant on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 07:40 AM
Melissa Courtney delivered my daughter & I couldn't be more thankful! The Women's Hospital st Dt. Joseph East was amazing! Couldn't ask for anything more!
Katie Laurenson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 14:17 PM
The best of the best. My 3rd and final child I decided I wanted control of my body and my birth. I was tired of being induced and treated as if I had a disease. I wanted to go natural and I knew I would need some major support! I looked around and found them on Facebook. The reviews were excellent; rightfully so! Oh how I wish I had started with WomanKind with kid #1!
Deanna Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:05 AM
Melissa Courtney is wonderful! I started going to her after having a c-section and she delivered my last two vaginally! My delivery experience with Melissa and St Jo East compared to the other dr and Central Baptist were drastically diffrent! My other dr told me I would have continual c sections with Melissa I had two successful vbacs no complications! You will be very happy with Melissa Courtney!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.