Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Midwife Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
142 reviews
|Midwives|Lexington, KY 40509

141 Eagle Creek Dr #200, Ste 200, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 323-9897

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/obstetrics-gynecology/services/labor-delivery/midwife-services

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

UK Midwife Clinic is a practice unique in the Lexington area because we provide the support of certified nurse midwives along with access to experienced OB-GYN physicians and, should you or your baby need it, the region's only high-risk obstetrics program and only Level IV neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
142 reviews
5113
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Renner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 02:57 AM
Bernie Sutherland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 20:55 PM
Amazing nurse midwifes with very personalized care.
Daniella L. Mendenhall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 03:23 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Matina Garrison on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 16:44 PM
Tried to convince me i had an ovarian cyst. I insisted on an ultrasound to which we discover my iud was malpositioned. Dee acted like I was a teenager & at one point told me she wouldn't remove my iud so as not to leave me withoutcontraception. I told her id use condoms & also that I didnt want antibiotics so she left the malpositioned iud inside me! I went somewhere else to have it removed! They could have perforated my uterus or the iud could have embedded! Dee has horrible bedside manner & I also didn't appreciate Melissa's insistance that I must have an ovarian cyst & that my iud couldn't possibly have moved! I will not be returning I felt completely disregarded!
Respond to negative reviews
Hannah Tatum on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 15:57 PM
Michelle Aiello Puckett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Beth Gabbard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 12:31 PM
Morgan Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 03:50 AM
I've been going to them since the start of my pregnancy last year and I absolutely love it there! They all care about their patients and the babies, too. That made my pregnancy a great ride when I visit them and my doctor made my labor/birthing wonderful. I was lucky I found them and I plan to always stick with them!
Catrina Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.