Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Midwife Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
142 reviews
|Midwives|Lexington, KY 40509

141 Eagle Creek Dr #200, Ste 200, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 323-9897

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/obstetrics-gynecology/services/labor-delivery/midwife-services

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

UK Midwife Clinic is a practice unique in the Lexington area because we provide the support of certified nurse midwives along with access to experienced OB-GYN physicians and, should you or your baby need it, the region's only high-risk obstetrics program and only Level IV neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
142 reviews
5113
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Dalton Furby on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 01:24 AM
Jane Rothstein on Facebook

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 18:35 PM
Ashley Tucker Ebert on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 18:07 PM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brittany Sandlin on Facebook

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 13:39 PM
Hilary 'Fraser' Fiskeaux on Facebook

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 15:39 PM
Levia Keller on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 01:35 AM
Lindsey Terrazas on Facebook

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 21:33 PM
Alex Fryer on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 04:09 AM
Shaina Naillieux on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 19:10 PM
I couldn't love these two women, or their staff, more. When you're sitting in the hospital, on antepartum bedrest, and start crying, and your midwife tears up too... You know that you, and your baby, are loved and cherished. I've had the wonderful opportunity of having Melissa be my midwife for all 4 of my pregnancies, and "catch" three of my girls. We've had Kendra through two of those pregnancies, and she's just barely missed catching them. Both have taken care of us through our joys, and held our hands when we were terrified. I saw them so much this past pregnancy that I miss them now! I honestly cannot say enough good things, or recommend them enough. We love, love, love Womankind!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.