Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Midwife Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Midwives|Lexington, KY 40509

141 Eagle Creek Dr #200, Ste 200, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 323-9897

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/obstetrics-gynecology/services/labor-delivery/midwife-services

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

UK Midwife Clinic is a practice unique in the Lexington area because we provide the support of certified nurse midwives along with access to experienced OB-GYN physicians and, should you or your baby need it, the region's only high-risk obstetrics program and only Level IV neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
5113
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Southworth review for UK Midwife Clinic
Kelsey Southworth on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2014, 17:00 PM
Erin Ritchey Schneider review for UK Midwife Clinic
Erin Ritchey Schneider on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 04:40 AM
Sarah Catherine review for UK Midwife Clinic
Sarah Catherine on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 04:25 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lindsay Owens review for UK Midwife Clinic
Lindsay Owens on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 11:56 AM
Kayla Holbrook review for UK Midwife Clinic
Kayla Holbrook on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 05:31 AM
I could never say enough wonderful things about the team of Womankind Midwives!!! Melissa delivered my second son and was by my side through it all!! She honored every wish I had and delivered my sweet baby boy safely into my arms! I will always be deeply grateful for the care I received. :-)
Nicole Blevins review for UK Midwife Clinic
Nicole Blevins on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 19:33 PM
Michelle Czepyha Sherman review for UK Midwife Clinic
Michelle Czepyha Sherman on Facebook

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 07:07 AM
Brooke King review for UK Midwife Clinic
Brooke King on Facebook

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 22:01 PM
Ashley Combs review for UK Midwife Clinic
Ashley Combs on Facebook

8 years ago

02/03/2014, 19:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.