Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
388 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40508

310 S Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 226-7000

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/good-samaritan-hospital?utm_source=local-listing&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=website-link

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
4.5
(4) · Healthcare

1210 KY-36 #2C

(859) 234-6000
4.3
(6) · Hospitals

216 W Walnut St

(859) 236-6621
4.1
(30) · Hospitals

240 Fountain Ct

(859) 278-1460
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
388 reviews
5176
  
444
  
333
  
216
  
185
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savannah Oakley review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Savannah Oakley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Michael Welch review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Michael Welch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:05 AM
Mary Margaret Estep Barger review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Mary Margaret Estep Barger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:18 AM
I want to thank everyone at the Good Samaritan hospital they take really good care of me god bless
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anna Faye Roy-Stephens review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Anna Faye Roy-Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:20 AM
After I was admitted for a kidney stone and the people on the floor and in the OR suites was absolutely great but I had a very bad experience in the ER and I had been there approximately three weeks before and was treated wonderfully in the ER I think this was just the staff A CT showed the stone in my ureter was occluded at both visits only had gotten worse the way the staff treated me was unacceptable I have officially lodged a complaint which is your right if you feel like you were treated unacceptable
John Carter review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
John Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:23 AM
I think good Samaritan hospital, helps everyone that needs it, because when I was sick & had migrans​ that help me get though with it, then to if you go to good Samaritan hospital they will give you the best treatment they can give to make you feel better then when you walk in, pray all that are in pain leaves feeling better then before, if you want to pray for someone then we can pray for them & get them better as well
Julie Mullins Lewis review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Julie Mullins Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:23 AM
No communication between specialists. Do not follow through with commitments.
Respond to negative reviews
Ryain K Lee Jackson review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Ryain K Lee Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:15 AM
Thank u good Samaritan hospital for helping me with my sickle cell attack. And to doctor parasmaka he is a great doctor. He treated me very great and did his job right he help get my pain away .and to Dr nav you are a horrible doctor who doesn't deserve to be a internal medicine doctor. You keep me from going home when I ask to go home cause of a family emergency. U did not allow it nor did you get my pain under control u forced me to take medication I do not receive never have taken n did nothing for me .. But as for the nursing staff on 7main you are awesome n great treated me with respect .understanding thank u
Don Tefft review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Don Tefft on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:00 AM
Susy Lusardo review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Susy Lusardo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 15:29 PM
Horrible experience. Waited in emergency room hallway for 5 hours and no help for my son. I left in tears.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.