Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
389 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40508

310 S Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 226-7000

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/good-samaritan-hospital?utm_source=local-listing&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=website-link

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
4.5
(4) · Healthcare

1210 KY-36 #2C

(859) 234-6000
4.3
(6) · Hospitals

216 W Walnut St

(859) 236-6621
4.1
(30) · Hospitals

240 Fountain Ct

(859) 278-1460
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
389 reviews
5176
  
444
  
333
  
216
  
186
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Flynn review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Brenda Flynn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:09 AM
Cody Fraganeno review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Cody Fraganeno on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:28 AM
The whole enterprise needs major work. The employees are like robots. Very rude and you never see a attending physician while your insurance is getting charged a huge fee for that doctor. Baptist Health is the best hospital in Lexington..
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Dickman review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Jessica Dickman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:05 AM
The doctor, nurses, lab techs, everyone was fast and courteous. They attended all my needs and really made me feel like a priority.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Savannah Reynolds review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Savannah Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:34 AM
Kim Anderson Sponcil review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Kim Anderson Sponcil on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 01:21 AM
Wonderful experience with our son on 2nd floor orthopedics. Exceptional staff!!!
Sandra Pridemore Norenberg review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Sandra Pridemore Norenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:02 AM
My mom was admitted to the 7th floor at Good Sam September 15. Her care was exceptional! All (I'm Including all depts.)of the folks that work on the 7th floor provided friendly, professional and loving care!! Thank you for taking such good care of my mom. A special thank you to Lora Wright! She truly is a loving and caring nurse!!
Zebulin Caudill review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Zebulin Caudill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:37 AM
Ian Mahon review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Ian Mahon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:40 AM
I can not speak for other departments at this hospital. However, I would not recommend going to their ED. I have a serious neurological condition which I had surgery and several procedures on my C-spine. I was experiencing severe pain from my neuro condition to the point my nervous system reacted violently, so my girlfriend called rescue. Good Samaritan is only 1.5 miles from my house so I felt it would be a logical to choose this hospital's ED. At this point my heart rate an...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Clayton Bowling review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Clayton Bowling on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.